Maxima Air Filter Cleaner

Customer Reviews for Maxima Air Filter Cleaner

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Maxima Air Filter Cleaner Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima Air Filter Cleaner Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Terrible Product

Nick in TN

Comments On Feb 23, 2014:Does very little as far as cleaning goes. even after 3rd treatment still have dark dirty colored oil on outside of my filter, wont even remove clean oil, efectivley pardon my spelling

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

JUSTIN in ID

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:this product works great cleanes the nastiest air filters without damaging them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked Fine

Brian in CA

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:Worked Fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love this stuff

Mark in NV

Comments On Oct 18, 2013:Cleans the filter really well. I have bought many cans of this and will get more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:The best air filter cleaner out there I recommend to everyone, I haven't found anything that gets filters cleaner yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Braydon in UT

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:Works great, always satisfied with maxima.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter Cleaner

Joseph in TX

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:Maxima Air Filter Cleaner and oil work great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SPRAY!

Mitch in CA

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:Couldn't believe it! I sprayed this onto my filter and it made it clean! WhooHoo!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy filter cleanup

CHRISTOPHER in CA

Comments On May 24, 2013:Gets the oily junk off filters relatively easy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Ok at best

Mike in KS

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Does cut the Maxima air filter oil...too a point but not great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cleaner

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:Works well, just like I would expect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

maxima filter cleaner

CELIA in FL

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:best filter cleaner ive had well worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

Garrett in AZ

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:never used anything else so I have nothing to compare it to. But it works pretty good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:Best cleaner I have used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great cleaner!!

Daniel in NV

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:Good stuff! Works great on my foam filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It Works

Joseph in AZ

Comments On Apr 18, 2012:Great Cleaner!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great cleaner

chris in CA

Comments On Oct 04, 2011:gets the job done.....buy 2 they go fast!

Was this review helpful?