Bel-Ray ATV Trail 4-Stroke Motor Oil

Customer Reviews for Bel-Ray ATV Trail 4-Stroke Motor Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Bel-Ray ATV Trail 4-Stroke Motor Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bel-Ray ATV Trail 4-Stroke Motor Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the only oil

KOREY in LA

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:This is the only oil i use. I use it in all of my bikes from dirt bikes to atvs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1985 Yamaha YTM225

andrew in ID

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:Price is right, the oil does a good job at lubing. Will buy this brand again, not 10w-30 though. I will go with 10w-40 full synthetic and this brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil

Todd in TX

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:This oil takes the punishment of the hot Texas weather in stride. Fast shipping, very happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pleased

chad in OR

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:I have never been disappointed with the products purchased at Rocky mountain. They give back to the community and have my business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works like it should

marc in NJ

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:Used bel ray in my 1985 cr250 exclusively. Now use it in my ATVs... Oil is personal preference... Change your oil regularly and ahead of manufacturer recommendations.... That's what makes oil work well.... Hahaha

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat it

Kipp in PA

Comments On Nov 10, 2013:Good oil for a good price. Can't beat bel ray products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good oil

DENNIS in OH

Comments On Jan 17, 2013:you defiantly can tell the difference in the performance

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great oil

Joey in AL

Comments On May 13, 2008:I have put nearly 20 hours of hard riding,rough conditions although not an extremely long period of time, was very impressed with it. It still looks like the day I poured it in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

AAA+++

PATRICIA in IL

Comments On Apr 13, 2008:Another great Bel-Ray product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

good oil

Chris in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:good oil

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

As advertised

Ron in KS

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Product arrived in good condition. Was exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

good buy

Ching in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:changed my oil with no problems. runs good.

Was this review helpful?