Spider Grips A3 ATV Grips

Customer Reviews for Spider Grips A3 ATV Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 34 Reviews

Return to Spider Grips A3 ATV Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Spider Grips A3 ATV Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

high comfort--medium ware

aaron in MS

Comments On Aug 31, 2014:These are extremely comfortable and make riding in the rocky desert painless, but the ware quality is medium. I would buy them again as the comfort outweighs any negatives.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfy grips

Joe in NY

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:really soft and comfy grips, kind of a tight install on my atv but they work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best grips!!!!!!

chris in UT

Comments On Dec 09, 2013:These grips are cheap and last forever, there is a reason they are called spider grips cause you will never slip off of them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

waaay nicer than stock grips

BRYCE in MN

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:tired of the factory polaris magnum grips? buy these they reduce vibration thru the bars, are just a lil sticky but not too much. really made a world of difference in this atv.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome grips!

John in WV

Comments On Aug 02, 2013:I have these grips on all four of my atv's. (2 utilities and 2 sport bikes) These grips are very comfortable and durable. I will continue to purchase these in the future. Con: I had to get creative drilling the end out in order to screw the hand guards into the handlebars. (as the grips are thicker on the ends for durability - not a complaint though)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!

Kevin in IN

Comments On Jun 22, 2013:These are great grips!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!

Jeremy in OH

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Great tacky grips

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grips

michael in IN

Comments On Aug 04, 2012:I bought these grips last year and i wasn't very happy with them. They're not very comfortable on long trail rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

JIM in IA

Comments On Jul 02, 2012:i love these hand grips... my hands dont hurt after hours of riding

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I really like these grips

Lucas in ID

Comments On Nov 28, 2011:I've been using Spider grips since they first came out and they're still my favorite, the dampen vibration well and are grippy but don't chafe my hands like other grips I've used.

Additional Comments On Mar 22, 2012:........But they fall apart and don't stay on well with grip heaters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 Outlaw 525 S

David in WA

Comments On Dec 09, 2011:I liked the looks of these.. got them for the Fasst Flexx bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Confort not performance

lee in TX

Comments On Sep 18, 2011:I work hard and play even harder! When we put these on they feel great nice grip and no slip. But when put to the test, they have no lip to keep your hand from rubbing on the lever perches. Tore up my fingers bad. I ride ATV's and if you do and you ride hard look for something different. Looking right now my self.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not a bad Grip

THOMAS in ME

Comments On Jun 07, 2011:This grip is nothing special, it was a good replacement for the old grips I had, 100% better then those. this is an average grip comparing to the the OEM grips.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Grips

TERRY in WA

Comments On Nov 29, 2010:Been riding for 40+ years and ever since I bought my first pair I put them on all my bikes, except my Harley!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Grips

Ryan in KS

Comments On Sep 03, 2010:Very sticky, great feel, not near as much vibration transfers through to your hands. Seem to shed water and mud well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spider Grips A3 ATV Grips

john in OR

Comments On Aug 19, 2010:Like, would buy again or tell someone to buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Grips

DANIEL in CA

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Excellent grips in all weather conditions. These grips don't wear out!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best grips I've every bought

DARRELL in OH

Comments On Jan 22, 2010:These grips are simply the best on the market. You'll love them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SO much better

DON in NV

Comments On Feb 20, 2009:I bought these for my uncle because his stock grips were giving him blisters even wearing gloves. Now he is very happy to ride all day with these grips.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

buy me!

JIMMY in KY

Comments On Aug 26, 2008:best grips ever!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Grips

Nathan in WA

Comments On May 17, 2008:Nice grips

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST GRIPS I'VE EVER OWNED

Justin in AL

Comments On Apr 11, 2008:These are the most comfortable grips I've ever had. I've put these grips on every ATV I've owned.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

spider grips A3 grips

Steve in AZ

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:I love these grips. They're soft and have a nice sticky feeling to keep a nice hold. I'll buy them again when these wear out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good grips, wore out a little fast

TRISTAN in IN

Comments On Jan 07, 2008:These are nice grips, they feel great and are super tacky. I wish they would have lasted a little bit longer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thats Grip!

MATTHEW in CO

Comments On Dec 08, 2007:These are a great grip, desert and race riding depends on control and stability. I would recommend these to all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spider Grips

NICHOLAS in CA

Comments On Nov 26, 2007:By far the most comfortable grips made. Hold up forever and have thick ends.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sticky

MICHAEL in CA

Comments On Nov 10, 2007:awesome upgrade over stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable

KEN in OR

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:Very nice feel with excellent grip. Are showing alittle more wear for the usage but will not stop me from buying more. Great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

greatest

STEVEN in AZ

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:these grips are the best i have used in 27 years of riding!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A++

Nick in MN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:awesome quality, great feel, and they last forever! your hands will love you for this! i've used them on my last 2 sets of bars...
Additional Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Used on a 2006 Yamaha Raptor 700R

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Grips

ROLAND in IN

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These are by far the best grips I have used. Very comfortable, durable, better than waffle or diamond pattern. Plus they are a little longer so you can get more varied hand position on bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love These Babys!!!

SHANE in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These are some great grips. Soft but not too "squishy", durable. Well worth the extra 1 or 2 bucks!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!!!

ROGER in OK

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This is the 3rd or 4th set of different grips I have had and this are the best by far. They absorb the vibrations of riding. I bought sets for 5 of my family members.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips

BEN in NM

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Less blisters than any others I've tried so far.

Was this review helpful?