Renthal Rear Sprocket

Customer Reviews for Renthal Rear Sprocket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 115 Reviews

Return to Renthal Rear Sprocket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal Rear Sprocket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

renthal sprocket

Steven in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On May 12, 2014:great product replaced my chain and both sprockets and the renthal sprocket is holding up just fine as long as you adjust your chain tension as needed. good product and looks awsome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Sprocket

Katy in Texas – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM100

Comments On May 07, 2014:Great sprocket, very happy with it and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Low weight - poor durability in FL sand / mud

Robert in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:GNCC / Enduro racing... 25 hrs of racing, needed replaced

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

Mike in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA TTR230

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:this sporket looks good on my bike and it looks more like a race bike than a trail bike. The sproket fits on th ebike but by a new set of bolts because the one's come standad don't fit the sproket

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great sprocket

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:lightweight, good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product Fair Price

MICHAEL in OR

Comments On Mar 18, 2014:I've owned black, red and silver sprocket they all have performed well and lasted longer then cheaper sprockets. I especially like the look over the renthal sprockets best.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

48 TO 50

Isaiah in CA

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:I changed from the 48 tooth to 50 tooth and love how the bike feels it really is a lightweight sprocket that looks great with the DID 520 Chain! Must Have!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

JOE in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Looks great, light weight , good buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong

Joe in North Carolina

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:Strong. Held up for 2 seasons. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great durability

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:I was surprised how well the color and the teeth have held up since its made of aluminum. Great sprocket really makes a noticeable impact looks wise,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it should

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Hold up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Rod in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 520 MXC 4 Stroke

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:Renthal sprockets have worked well for me. Not top of the line, but worth the money spent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality sproket

James in NSW

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:Black sproket looks awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

Jeff in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ85

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:Aluminum is nice but doesn't hold up as well as steel Who would have known?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AAAA++++

Richard in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:AAAA++++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

Angela in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Nov 18, 2013:Super happy with it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth the money

Jake in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:I always spend a little extra for a renthal they seem to last longer imo. look good too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lightweight

Joe in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:Very lightweight and has worked fine. Love the red color on the Honda! Well recommend and buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Will never buy another aluminum sprocket ever. Over priced and they don't last long at all. Rental makes great products but the aluminum sprocket are junk it blew apart in a month.. Will buy still sprockets from now on there much cheaper and last a lot longer its not worth the little bit of weight you save.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Frode in 1 – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:The renthal rear sprocket is the best product for your dirtbike, feels smooth and it's a quality product. Looks cool too. Only thing i miss are a sprocket in green color.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

matt in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:holds up pretty good but price is a tiny bit high

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SOLID

DWAYNE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:SOLID BUT YET LIGHT! AWESOME & HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal-always the best!!

Steve in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:Renthal aluminum sprockets are the best made period!! They last longer, stay straighter and take abuse like no other brand!! Renthal always!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Alec in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZF-R6

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:Renthal always puts out the best in quality an guarantee in all the products they use .. Good stuff right here !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great and looks great

Taylor in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:Zero complaints here. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Spin Baby Spin

Mitch in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:Once connected to the bike and chain attached it spins the back tire! Couldn't ask for more in a sprocket! Plus, its a micron less in weight from my old steel sprocket. Instead of jumping 5 feet pinned in first gear, I can now jump 5.1 feet.. Girls go crazy..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

shane in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 31, 2013:still holding up with no signs of wear

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy Install

Rick in AZ

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:I purchased this product about a year ago and have not had any issues. Also, it was very easy to install. I installed it to a 2009 Yamaha WR250f.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints

Adriel in BC

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:Bought a 45 tooth for my wr250x. Its light and fits good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bwaaaaaap

Ronald in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Looks great and last long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install

AJ in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:Lightweight and strong better than steel

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Michael in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Great sprocket, but would be nice if hardware were included.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE

Josh in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Quality product and highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

kyle in NV

Comments On Jan 15, 2013:Great Product i recommend this company for any product you may need,trust what the pros use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice looking

Tommy in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jan 04, 2013:Sprocket is very strong and it looks great on the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Deal

Tarik in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2012:Great as always. Love the black color they offer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

renthal sprockets are great

Christian in MI

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:has a great finish last just as long as other alum sprockets !

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not what i expected out of Renthal.

Blaine in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Nov 28, 2012:I have had this sprocket on my bike for about 30 hours. I always had my chain adjusted properly and lubed and after about the 20 hour mark, the teeth started hooking, now at about 30 hours the teeth are hooked pretty badly and some are even broken off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rear sproket

James in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:Good quailty and hold up great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

Matthew in MB

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:great product the red looks sweet too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice sprocket

Daniel in NV

Comments On Nov 12, 2012:Works great and looks awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty unusual for Renthal

Clark in TN

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:Came apart quicker than any sprocket that I've seen in my 37 years of riding,wrenching and racing. Really unusual for a Renthal product. Never had any problems with their products before. Guess this was the exception..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:never had any problems with renthal. will use again and again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality.

David in BC

Comments On Aug 01, 2012:We have these in black and orange. On a KTM, the orange looks killer. Very nice piece.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great looking sprocket, but wears out super fast.

William in SA

Comments On Jun 17, 2012:These sprockets are high quality and look great.
Also light as a feather.
Only problem is, they wear out very quickly.
If you prefer light weight and good looks over longevity, these sprockets are excellent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal rear sprocket

Brice in SC

Comments On May 27, 2012:This is the best sprocket I ever had so far on my 85. I will definitely use this again. The only thing I messed up on is I got the Renthal r1 chain and it stretches pretty bad. I hear that DID chain works great with the Renthal sprockets so I am probably going with that next. Thanks Renthal for making such good sprockets you are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

09 YZ450F

Justin in NV

Comments On Apr 23, 2012:With Renthal works chain, looks good and wears well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality !

Alain in QC

Comments On Apr 12, 2012:nice & solid !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

07YZ250

Anthony in PA

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:Real light and strong also adds some color and style!! Cant go wrong with renthal sprockets!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Sprocket

James in NV

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:Looks and works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice sprocket

James in CA

Comments On Mar 15, 2012:Good looks and and haven't noticed any wear yet. Been on my bike for a year and I ride at least once a week. I lube it after each ride and it's holding up!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AAA

Brian in PA

Comments On Mar 08, 2012:Great sprocket, and light weight. Works awesome with the R1 Race chain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love renthal products

christopher in OK

Comments On Mar 07, 2012:jumped up a couple of teeth to shorten my gears. i lubricate my chain after every wash and had no problem with extra wear. plus the little "R" sticker on the side makes it stand out

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough as Nails

Greg in NJ

Comments On Dec 21, 2011:Ate up 2 inch and a half sticks poped my chain and stalled my bike. got chain un bound. rolled it back on the sprocket. looks like the day I put it on. Love it. Buy It! 03 Z400

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good for 5 rides

Gina in ME

Comments On Sep 30, 2011:Bought this sprocket because my friend told me it was good. Turns out it was awful.. my 450r ripped it apart. About 3 weeks after i got it i was missing every other tooth and the ones that are left are in pretty bad condition.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great item

waldemar in NM

Comments On Sep 19, 2011:great item and great quality...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wear out quick

DAVID in CA

Comments On Sep 16, 2011:nice looking but wear quickly

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit & quality

Daniel in CA

Comments On Jul 24, 2011:Have a CRF150F that I converted to street legal w/ dual sport kit and need more top-end for the street, put a 47t on there, and then changed the front sprocket as well and now I can get her up to 60 mph on the street. The sprocket fit well and is good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great !

Kevin in QC

Comments On Jul 12, 2011:easy to install, nice packaging !

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Rear Sprocket

Hunter in OH

Comments On Jun 17, 2011:Best sprocket you can buy in my opinion. Holds up great, there is almost no wear on the teeth, looks awesome, and is extremely light. Have owned multiple of these on different bikes and have always been impressed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rear sprocket

BILL in OR

Comments On May 02, 2011:put new chain and sprockets on my cr500. and adjusted the chain once, 3yrs they're still there and wearing great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Waste of money

travis in OR

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:Looks very nice. But it wore out in one mud race. To expensive. just by a cheep one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Brian in ID

Comments On Mar 15, 2011:Good product at a reasonable price. Black finish waering pretty well. Wish they were cheaper though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i liked

LOGAN in KY

Comments On Mar 06, 2011:before my 400 was stolen i trail rode without skidplate with 45 horses and didnt break a tooth. priced little high but i would buy another. light but strong.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Look good but wear fast

Owen in WV

Comments On Jan 18, 2011:I have 2 boys on YZ250F's. The older one is REALLY picky about how his bike looks, and the devil with price or how fast something wears (dad will pay). He is firm that these Renthals are the best looking rear sprockets on the market. And they DO look good. The bad news is that 20 hours of MX and they are DONE. The younger boy has 35 hours on his Supersprox rear sprocket and it still looks new.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

kristafer in WY

Comments On Jan 25, 2011:This rear sprocket is great stays clean when in mud and still looks brand new. Would buy this every time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sprocket

Dustin in TX

Comments On Dec 05, 2010:this sprocket is ok for steady driving. for the rough racing i do the sprocket wore in a week and i was breaking teeth off of it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good sprocket

JAMIE in TX

Comments On Dec 05, 2010:reasonable priced and as good as any

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lightweight Only

JOEL in CA

Comments On Nov 16, 2010:Originally bought and installed this with a new Renthal chain and front sprocket. I noticed that it wore out considerably faster than a steel sprocket would. Never had any other aluminum sprockets to compare to BUT would definitely not buy again specially for the price. Its definitely lightweight but thats about it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Put the 44 tooth on my WR250X

Blazej in DE

Comments On Nov 02, 2010:and since replacing the stocker with it, I put over 1000 miles on it. No problems at all, and shows no signs of wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product.

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:No review needed, I think everyone has used one of these sprockets, they work as advertised, just do not over tightend your chain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

not impressed with rear sprocket

Kim in OH

Comments On Sep 10, 2010:We purchased this sprocket in Feb put it on the quad in late March and rode probably 10 rides on it, The sprocket is worn out already, i will never purchase this sprocket again with the sprocket going out the chain kept messing up to which is also new at the same time the sprocket was put on

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

guadalupe in FL

Comments On Sep 16, 2010:vverry good product!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality

FRANCISCO in CA

Comments On Sep 08, 2010:Great reliable quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jul 23, 2010:had some issues one broke into pieces but was replaced no cost, others seem to chip teeth, but light weight and seem to last if they wouldnt chip on the teeth may be from rocks getting inbetween

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

renthal sprocket

ralph in CA

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:sweet,looks nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Sprocket

Jason in CO

Comments On May 14, 2010:What can you say about Renthal...tried and true. I put this on my YZ250(2stroke). I only have one ride on the new one but I replaced it with the exact same sprocket that came off the bike that had been on there for 4+ years. I recommend buying new chain when replacing rear sprocket if your pocket book lets you to see the wear and tear you put on the sprocket. Thus you can really gauge how durable these sprockets are.

Was this review helpful?

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Renthal sprockets

RICHARD in AZ

Comments On Jun 17, 2008:Just put a new set of Renthal sprockets on my bike before my race. I had been using the a competitive brand sprockets for years and just wanted to try these ones because they have a blue rear sprocket. A blue front one would be cool as well. But, I noticed an immediate difference. It was like I gained horsepower. I was having difficulty clearing two jumps that now I have no problem with. And the sprockets show no wear. Thanks Renthal, I'm sold.
Additional Comments On Mar 01, 2010:You guys are funny complaining about this sprocket saying it didn't last long and is junk. Of course, steel is gonna last longer than aluminum. That's a no brainer. However, it all depends on your style of riding too. If I was desert, then I would run steel and if I ran mx, then I would run aluminum. There is a good reason why so many top and amateur riders and teams use these sprockets? Cause there the lightest and the highest quality around. And when you are racing motocross, its all about making the bike as light as possible. Also, they seem to last on my bike an easy 6 months of hard practice and racing every weekend. So, I hope this helps you guys in making your decision.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good sprocket

KYLE in RI

Comments On Sep 04, 2009:Overall this is a pretty good sprocket. Looks good and is very lightweight. I think it tends to shred and wear faster than most other aluminum sprockets. Still a good sprocket and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

not worth the money

Chris in IL

Comments On Jun 24, 2009:i have went through two renthal sprocket sets now, neither one held up long enough to justify the extra money spent on them compared to the price of other similar sprockets...and the R-1 gold chain ha! never again will i buy a renthal set, should not have gave them a second chance after their customer service proved to be a joke as well....go for the $16 one from RMA...use the extra money on gas!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good and Strong

David in AR

Comments On Jun 02, 2009:This is a great sprocket. The only issue would be the weight. To most it shouldn't matter, but with strength, you add weight. If you don't mind replacing your sprocket, go for the standard one, half the price and lighter. If you want to put it on and forget about it, get this one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great even in color

Justyn in PA

Comments On May 20, 2009:i put this sprocket on my yz450f nd have about 10 rides on it and it is not bent up at all teeth are good and it still looks real nice. good buy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great product

dawn in TN

Comments On Mar 23, 2009:just put it on my blaster and it has been great so far thanks rocky mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mixed feelings...

DOUGLAS in NY

Comments On Jan 08, 2009:First I have to say how fantastic RMATV service is!! They get a gold star!
I put this Renthal sprocket on my bone stock 700 Raptor as an alternative to the factory replacement. Both sprockets and gold RK chain replaced at the same time. Honestly, I don't think it holds up to vigorous hard dirt and gravel riding. I've just replaced it after only about 20 hours before it starts to effect the chain much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

SEAN in CA

Comments On Dec 13, 2008:Got the Red 52t and works well. Have a year on it now and very little wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Extremly fast shipping

Valeriy in CA

Comments On Nov 15, 2008:Good sprockets are very hard to find for my bike, will never go wrong with Renthal. Recommended best sprocket for yamaha.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price great product

RUSTY in UT

Comments On Nov 14, 2008:looks great, lasts a long time and very light weight. I will buy more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit and Finish--Short Life

JEREMIAH in WA

Comments On Sep 21, 2008:The sprocket looks great and fits great but doesn't last very long. 6 months of use and the sprocket needs replaced. My stock steel sprocket didn't look this bad after 4 years of heavy use. Both sprockets and chain were replaced at the same time, next time I'm buying a steel sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

burque505

carlos in NM

Comments On Jul 14, 2008:great sprocket. easy installation. immediate power difference. wouldn't buy any other sprocket

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great sprocket

Mike in WA

Comments On Jul 09, 2008:saved alot of weight over stock but for the price definitely not recommended for high hp machines

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Product!

TYLER in OH

Comments On Jun 27, 2008:Just installed this on my Kawi 300. Amazing sprocket, seriously weighs less than the all steel 13t drive sprocket, Amazing!
Black Sprockets with a Gold X-ring chain look sweet.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Renthal rear sprocket

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 18, 2008:I installed this on my 2000 honda CR125R in early 2005, and it is still going strong to this day after hundreds of hours of hard riding. I installed this on my 2004 Honda CR250R over a year ago and it is going strong. These sprockets last longer than (insert your own cliché here). Renthal is known for its quality manufacturing, precise fitting, and dominant performance. You want these attributes for your ride, or you don't want to ride well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

Tyler in IA

Comments On Apr 17, 2008:Great quality aluminum sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Spocket

ROSS in IL

Comments On Apr 16, 2008:Just put the sprocket in aobut 2 weeks ago and so far so good. Very light weight and very easy to install. Matches up to factory holes pefectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Staying with steel sprockets

BRANDON in WA

Comments On Apr 14, 2008:I ran this sprocket for 3 hrs on my 450r race machine and it looked as bad as my stock sprocket did after a year and half! My chain was a brand new DID O-ring chain and it was adjusted perfectly. Noticed no power difference might as well buy a steel procket that will last forever!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great sprocket

TIMOTHY in PA

Comments On Mar 30, 2008:this sprocket can take what ever abuse my banshee gives it. it seems very durable for as light weight as it is.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

david in AZ

Comments On Mar 16, 2008:Needed a 50 to climb the dunes my 47 wouldn't cut it still looked ok.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best aluminum sprocket I have tried

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Mar 05, 2008:I've used Renthal sprockets for years and never had any type of fitment problem or defective products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

PATRICIA in IL

Comments On Feb 23, 2008:I wore a set of Primary Drive out in less than a year. Over a year on my Renthal set and no sign of wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ol black

BRITTON in CA

Comments On Jan 25, 2008:great sprocket seems to wear less then others, also is super light

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXCELLENT

David in WY

Comments On Jan 13, 2008:BEST LOOKING SPROCKET ON THE MARKET..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nothing else

JAMES in NY

Comments On Dec 26, 2007:won't buy anything else

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

another great from renthal

JASON in OH

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:This used with the renthal O-ring chain is a great combination. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

rear sprocket

PAT in CA

Comments On Dec 09, 2007:renthal sprokets work really good
use a did chain with the renthal sprockts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Rear Sprocket

Julie in WI

Comments On Dec 09, 2007:This sprocket is another excellent choice for ice racing competitiveness. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Self cleaning Sprocket

JOHN in CA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:Excellent sprocket. Renthal makes the self cleaning grooves and last longer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Lori in PA

Comments On Nov 13, 2007:Renthal sprockets are the best sprockets i have found great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Rear Sprocket

Joshua in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:Great Sprocket Little ware, very light!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal rocks

JUSTIN in OR

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:Renthal has been around forever and they really do make a superior product i have ran Renthal bars and sprockets on all five of my race bikes and they have out performed everything else!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install

MATHEW in AZ

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:this sprocket and all the renthal make a quick and easy install on any bike! and thanks to Rocky Mountain i orderd and put it on in a weeks time thanks to there quick shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sprocket!

CHAD in CA

Comments On Nov 06, 2007:It's a Renthal, what more needs to be said? This sprocket looks great on my bike!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Makes machine look better

CLAYTON in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Increased top end speed by 10 mph - tested and proven. Still very fast bottom end.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+

NATHAN in IL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I've been running it for about 5 months and its showing minimal wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super lite, wear good

MARK in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This sprocket is a Good value. It wears well and last equally with the chain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

sprocket

ED in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:its an ok sprocket for normal riding, but for duning with a bike that has lots of torque it wears the teeth off 3 times faster

Was this review helpful?