Fox Racing Dakota Sticker

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Dakota Sticker

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Dakota Sticker Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Dakota Sticker Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sticker

mike in PA

Comments On Dec 06, 2013:Hold up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SWEET

Timothy in WV

Comments On Sep 10, 2013:Wife loved the stickers and placed them on her ATV the same day. She hates pink but loved the purple color.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

She loves it

Mike in NE

Comments On Aug 05, 2013:Bought a couple of these for my wife and she loves them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool

Joshua in NV

Comments On Jul 02, 2013:went on pretty easy, no troubles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool Product. Great Price.

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Cool Product. Great Price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

TROY in UT

Comments On Jan 14, 2013:looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wife loved it!

tyler in CA

Comments On Aug 01, 2011: I Put it on her new jeep and it Looks great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

For My Mom

Brandon in NJ

Comments On Apr 21, 2011:I baught this sticker for my mom and she put it on her 2005 mustang GT. it goes great with her black car! thanks RM!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

FOR THE WIFE

arthur in WI

Comments On Feb 05, 2010:I BOUGHT THIS DECAL FOR MY WIFE AND SHE PUT IT ON HER TRUCK, SHE LOVES IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?