ITP Baja Wheel

Customer Reviews for ITP Baja Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 93 Reviews

Return to ITP Baja Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP Baja Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bent real easy

andy in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Now I think this couldve been my fault... Brand new wheel went to Baja, in the first 2 hours I hit a rock and bam! The wheel gets wabbley. It was bent where the wheel meets the hub. The 9'' wheels are wider than the 10 and 8 so they stick out a bit. There is a space where the wheel is put together so I might not have tightened that wheel properly and that couldve caused it bent with the impact. Other than that, THEY LOOK AWESOME!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome rims

BEN in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 POLARIS OUTLAW 450 MXR

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:they hold up to anything I can throw at them . still straight and shiny .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i was truly amazed!!!

alex in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:when i originally bought the wheels i got them for looks but when they showed up at my door i couldnt believe my eyes and they were so strong....... i like the fact of when u mount or dismount tires there is no change of screwing up the bead of the tire on a sharp edge of cheapo wheels...... definately buying more of these!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP bajas

KAYLA in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:After a year of abuse, they are holding up with no issues. as always R/M is the only place I shop, Thanks Rocky MTN. And ITP.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Black w reinforcement rings

JOE in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Look great, and there tuff wheels!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wheels

CALEB in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:I've had them for years now with not one issue. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

chris in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:Looks great, high gloss black, fairly light also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AAAA++++

Richard in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:AAAA++++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Wheels But Not Convinced

Jacob in Nevada – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:I bought a pair of these a few months ago and they have less than 250 miles on them on one has already bent. The wheel has an egg shape and the re-enforcement ring has a wrinkle in it. I'm buying another wheel and hoping it was just a factory defect. I also emailed ITP about it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent wheel

Matthew in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Sep 11, 2013:I have had these rims for over 2 years now and they have held up great, I ride in mostly rocky desert terrain and have yet to bent or scratch one! I would definitely recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Baja wheels

Tyler in Ohio

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:I ran these on my Z400 and ran GNCC style races and these wheels are great. Never had a tire roll off a bead or a bent wheel. I had a nasty wreck that causes my quad to roll multiple times and the wheels were still in great condition. I had to replace my axle and A arms but the wheels were still straight as an arrow.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

amazing rims!

jacob in Ontario – Machine this part was bought for: 1988 HONDA TRX 250R FOURTRAX

Comments On Feb 14, 2013:i race quads and these rims have never once broke/bent on me. my tire has never popped off the bead and the rims look amazing on your quad black or polished i have both. i recomend these rims to and rider trail or track or just for show there sweet!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Look

Jessica in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:Great Look on your quad

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look great!

raul in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Feb 05, 2013:These wheels are by far the best looking wheels ive had i would recomend them.They really make my yfz450 look sweet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong, durabe, looks awesome!!!

RAYMOND in GU – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Feb 03, 2013:Decided to go with a front and rear set of ITP Baja's after one of my Douglas .190 rear wheels was bent after a 1 hour enduro race. Let me say these Baja's not only turn heads but are super strong on hard packed rocky terrain. Highly recommended for all types of riding or racing!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice rims

maxime in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 14, 2013:I like those rims and they are very tough too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong Wheel that looks great

TRAVIS in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:I chose to run this wheel on my machine because I ride in a really rocky area and my stock wheels were getting bent up. These wheels are really strong and hold up much better than anything else I have tried. They are not too expensive or too heavy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong, lightweight and good looking.

KEVIN & JULIE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:I have been running these rims for years and love them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap wheels

Oscar in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:This is the 4th pair that I own from this baja itp I bend my front wheels twice from the ctr the rear wheels are worst this is the 3rd time I have to buy another rim bcuz they keep on bending from the ctr by the wheel studs every time you drift the bike I'm not buying this rims ever again ....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yfz450 ITP baja

DENNIS in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:These take a beating and stay straight

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Look in Polished Finish (RAPTOR 660)

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Oct 11, 2012:been out several Times in Australias Bush and Forest. They take a lot ... Great BUY and would BUY again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tough wheels

charleen in CA

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:these wheels are strong enough for the rigors of jumping and sliding turns,we have never bent one or lost the bead yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not overly impressed

will in CO

Comments On Jan 27, 2012:bent a rear wheel after a couple of rides. was amazed that they bent so easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

baja wheel

Johnathon in TX

Comments On Dec 20, 2011:they turned my bikes look completely around, these wheels have taken the abuse of 5 xc races and still polish up nicely, when i recieved these wheels one of the rears had a broken valve but all is good now

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tough

steve in CA

Comments On Nov 07, 2011:tough nice looking wheels

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wheels

Billy in OK

Comments On Aug 15, 2011:I am a cross country racer and I hit trees and rocks a lot more often than I should these wheels can handle everything I have hit so far. They look good also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

itp

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2011: you can not get a better rim or tire

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great looking Strong wheels.

Scott in WA

Comments On Jun 04, 2011:Fitted to LTR-450
Look Great with a nice shiney black finish.
You will need flat nuts if you get these wheels for an LTR as they dont use acorn nuts.
These are a strong wheel and look right at home on the track in in the desert.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough!

jason in NSW

Comments On May 20, 2011:These are seriously tough, i have taken these rims through some seriously rough riding condtions and they are still going great. They look good too even after being hammered with stones and bits of twisted aluminium hanging off of them.Their downfall would have to be that they trap grass,mud, and sand in the lip. but at least at has holes to let it out unlike my beadlockers. so i think if you want strong, cheap, rims these are for you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great desert wheels

Aaron in CA

Comments On May 13, 2011:The Baja ring that is welded to the outside of these wheels provide extra strength and support for abusive trail rides. I am an expert desert racer, and a set of 4 of these wheels have lasted extreme desert racing abuse since 2007. It's May 2011, and I'm just now buying a new set, these are great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wish i would have got beadlocks

Matthew in IL

Comments On May 02, 2011:good wheels but over priced $20 a wheel maybe. i somehow dented the inside of the rim inward breaking the paint but it still holds low pressure great, also the black paint doesnt hold up around lug nuts and so so on the outer bead, wish i would have got chrome even though it doesnt match as good but probably would just spend extra for real beadlocks if i did it again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

strong + light

scott in VIC

Comments On Apr 17, 2011:had these for 1 month now. have taken some hard hits from rocks hiding on the side of trails.I run my razr2's at 4psi a decent hit will smack the rim. Still round so very happy. light as well. was considering beadlocks but after buying these I wouldn't bother, these are plenty strong and light as well. rocky mountain gets the orders to me in 1 week, which is mad considering I'm in australia.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet rim

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:love the looks and performance i get out of this wheel. use in the desert in rough terrain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for raptor 700

Varga in -

Comments On Feb 20, 2011:i have a set of(front and rear)on my raptor. the rims are light and tough,for sure i would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Baja wheels

Robert in WA

Comments On Feb 11, 2011:They look great and cant wait to fit them up to my bike. Fast shipping as well usually takes a while to get to Australia, not these guys they're like the Road Runners of International shipping. thanks guys.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP baja wheels

James in AZ

Comments On Dec 06, 2010:Very durable and look great.
Additional Comments On Dec 06, 2010:2007 Artic Cat DVX 400

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice wheels

brett in QLD

Comments On Dec 01, 2010:these rims improve the look of my raptor heaps they appear to be realy strong as well.run nice and true

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Scott in AB

Comments On Aug 23, 2010:rims look great on my quad, hold up strong on rough trails. couldn't believe how fast shipping was to canada, only 3 days, will definately buy from this site again!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Looks good but that's it

RICHARD in AZ

Comments On Aug 16, 2010:I race MX and thought this would be good front tire. I was wrong. Mud builds up on the inside and damaged my brake rotor. The reinforcing ring holds debris in and I still bent the rim on landing a big jump. It does look good and if your not in the mud or doing big jumps it is a nice wheel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough as nails

Gordon in WA

Comments On Jul 18, 2010:Love these rims Look great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very durable, I race desert with these.

CAMERON in UT

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:These have held up pretty good compared to oem rims. I like the look of them too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wont find a tougher wheel!

Roxey in UT

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:They look sweet and are the toughest wheels out there!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong and Stylish

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Nov 26, 2007:Previous rims, including OEM tend to bend and dent from hard race track riding and jump landings, these baja style rims have gone through the last year with no issues. Great Rim.
Additional Comments On Dec 21, 2009:Purchase orginal set in 2007 for rear of our Predator and have yet to have any serious damage still round. Put a set on the rear of our 450LTR in late 2008 and they too are holding up great. Worth the extra $$$ over T-9 (.190) Proseries or Grand Prix...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Wheels

JEFFERY in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2009:Bought these wheels for my KFX 450r after bending the front stock wheel. The inter and outer reinforcing rings on these wheels are awesome. I race a lot on these wheels and haven't had a problem with them bending. The only problem I have had, was trying to put air in the tire. They made the valve stem to short. Recommend getting longer valve stems to clear the outer ring for easier access.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great rim for the price!

Skyler in MT

Comments On Oct 07, 2009:These rims are great and look like bead locks which is kind of cool. If you are worried about the paint chipping off then I wouldn't order the black because it definitely will happen. I have been doing pretty hard woods riding and these are still holding up. I have two sets of these for street tires and dirt tires, love them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wheels

Justin in MO

Comments On Aug 29, 2009:I bought a set of these and where a live there are boulders everywhere, i smack them with these wheeles and have no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rims work and look great!

Sean in WI

Comments On Jun 08, 2009:Just got back from a weekend of up north trail riding, and the rims held up great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok rims

MIGUEL in NM

Comments On May 28, 2009:i bought these rims and after the 3rd race the lip started denting in and the black paint started chipping off. i expected more out of these 180 dollar rims and got ok quality. i guess their worth its price but wouldnt reccommend them if doing mx.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Choice

Justin in AL

Comments On May 06, 2009:All I ride is MX and these rims have absorbed some big jumps with other than perfect landings. They are also very light.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great wheel

BRETT in AL

Comments On Mar 19, 2009:great wheel haven't bent them yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BULLET PROOF

BIFF in IL

Comments On Feb 26, 2009:these rims can't be beat, they hold up to anything!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LTR 450

Thomas R in PA

Comments On Feb 22, 2009:Black Bajas look great on the Black 08 LT-R 450! Only downfall is the stock lug nuts have a taper and these rims are flat. I had to buy flat lug nuts but other then that minor problem great wheels!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong so far have held up

JONNY in UT

Comments On Jan 07, 2009:After bending numerous .190 wheels both douglas and itp I picked up a set of these. So far they have held up to my abuse, no bends or dents and I've put these babies to the test. So far the strongest I found and are as strong and maybe stronger then stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet Looking Wheels

Johny in NY

Comments On Nov 30, 2008:What an improvement over the stock silver Raptor 700 wheels. The Bajas in black make the bike look so sweet. Verry happy with the Baja/Razr2 combo.
Thanks RMATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

raptor 250 wheels

brad in WV

Comments On Nov 16, 2008:Had them for 5 or 6 months look good and are pretty strong until you hit a huge hill with rocks all over.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very tough wheels

DONNY in TX

Comments On Oct 10, 2008:I race XC and have not ever bent one of these rims. Very strong and reliable. Ran the last 10 miles on a slashed front tire and it never came off the rim.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

what a look

dave in IA

Comments On Sep 05, 2008:these things are awesome, great looks and tough. glad I got them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TOUGH WHEEL

FRED in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2008:These are very durable wheels. we run them on the front and they are very strong. Only drawback is valve stem is hard to reach with air chuck.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheel

SHANNON in CA

Comments On May 19, 2008:This thing is great. I smaked into a rock and jumped through one bush and landed in another without my tires poping or poping off the bead. Great wheel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong/durable wheel

KEVIN in OR

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:I ride in a lot of rock and desert and these wheels have held up perfectly! No more bending of wheels so bad that the wheel hits the brake rotors on the front and won't hold air in the rear!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable

JASON in CA

Comments On Mar 07, 2008:I've used these wheels in a couple BITD races, they survived some big hits on rocks and held air. For non-beadlock wheels these things are great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far... so good...

MIGUEL in CA

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:Been running these for a few months of trail and mx riding and they have held up great. Running 10" rims with 19" tires and have not noticed any bends. Tire's are still holding air pressure with no issues. I would buy these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

for z400 and pred 500

JAMES in PA

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:awesome rim. strong as hell. if u can fold one of these you must ride like a madman.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air Time

Daniel in NC

Comments On Feb 19, 2008: Had theses wheels w/ ITP Holeshot MR6 tires w/ 6lbs. of air & the 1st time out busted the tire off the wheel. Since then I've had to have at least 10lbs. in them to keep them together.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheels

brian in PA

Comments On Feb 17, 2008:there rims are great look good and take a beating A +++++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice strong wheel

BRIAN in OK

Comments On Feb 07, 2008:I have bought 6 of these they seem to be a very tight fit to the wheel studs sometimes needing some work to get it to go on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

cased

TIM in IL

Comments On Feb 06, 2008:It is a nice set of rims, but after one season one of the rims wobbels. its not the axel because the sides get rotated to get a better wear on the tires

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong

tylor in WA

Comments On Jan 15, 2008:These ITP Baja wheels are the best out there. They are so strong, I have crashed jamming the rim into a big rock and the rim came out with nothing more then a paint scuff. Any other wheel would have been tacoed. The only down fall to the rim I have found is that there expensive to replace. But in the end you get what you pay for the toughest wheels on the market.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

black

carrie in IL

Comments On Dec 27, 2007:look great, perform even better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

slick lookin' rims!

tom in WI

Comments On Dec 15, 2007:The black baja rims look awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

strong and light

Richard in IL

Comments On Nov 25, 2007:very strong.. the black ones look awesome by the way. i did have one problem though. when i got them they leaked. it was because there were dips in the welds where the the 2 sides are put together. but all in all great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong and light

Bradley in AZ

Comments On Nov 18, 2007:This wheel is pretty strong and doesn't weigh much more than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

MARY in NY

Comments On Nov 14, 2007:I have had these rims on the front of my quad for 3 years. It is time for new ones finally. You can't tell that they are bent unless you hit a huge jump. They look nice as well. They can be bent, but not without very hard racing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NIce, and strong

Dennis in CA

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:Great wheel, And it will never bend! I have had some hard front wheel landings and they are holding up great. My only complaint is that the powder coating rubbed off on the edges,after one race. And the lug nuts chipped off the powder coating as well. But this is a highly recommended wheel. Very strong, and stylish.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Strong wheels that can take a beating

MAXIMILIAN in AZ

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:I have owned these wheels for over 2 years. I have ridden them hard and they have yet to bend. that are made well, but I do notice that they wobble a bit, and the extra weight can change my suspension and handling. but if your looking for an strong wheel you can't beat these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheels

TOM in CT

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:strongest wheel i've ever owned

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

durable

JAMES in AZ

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:Durable and look great on my 200x

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good strong wheels

ZACH in CA

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:I race the WORCS and run these wheels. There a little heavy but strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice looking and durable

John in TX

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:durable and light weight also, great price and fast shiping from RM.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Next best to beadlocks!

BART in PA

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:I wanted a wheel that would hold up to the rigors of trails. So I bought a set of 4 with RAZR II tires for my LT-R450. I am very happy with these wheels. And yes, I ride fast on rocky trails!! These wheels will help insure you make it back at the end of the day!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better performance

CARLOS in FL

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:hard wheel and yet light weight, great for gncc.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wheels

Dustin in OK

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:These wheels are very tough and look great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome wheels

TRACY in WV

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Excellent. Just as good as a beadlock. I raced three laps on a flat tire and it never came off the bead, nor did it cave the bead of the rim in. Again, EXCELLENT!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome wheel, no complaints!

Nick in AZ

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I get a ton of compliments on this wheel!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best Rims

Eric in CO

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:The best rims I have bought. They are strong and light. I ride a lot of trails with rocks and roots and I have gone through lots of rims and the bajas are the best.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough as Nails

ADAM in OH

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I have yet to bend this wheel. Not one tire has come off the bead. Need to buy a set for the front.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best

Robert in MI

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I hit so many things and nothing happen. The Baja Wheels are strong and would take a really hard hit to mess these one up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Baja Wheels

DAN in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great tire and wheel package. Best value out there. Actually ordered the wrong offset and RMAVT changed them out without a problem!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Baja Wheels

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I bought these because I ride in Nevada desert terrain. Maybe it's overkill for me but a co-worker does night time desert races and runs nothing but ITP Baja wheels. He's never had a wheel failure and big/sharp rocks seem to jump out during high speed desert racing! I've had them for two seasons and they are still like new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great WHeel!

THOMAS in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great Wheel!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oh yeah

JAMIE in TN

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:these babies are all they need to be if you ride trails anywhere then you need to put these on your must have list for your qaud they look great and are tough as nails

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good wheel...OK paint

TODD in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:These are good wheels, they look evil, they're strong, but the paint chips at the lug nut even with a washer if you have black wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked good need more for baja need to win the 300

Donald in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great

Was this review helpful?