Classic Accessories UTV Hand Hold

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories UTV Hand Hold

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Classic Accessories UTV Hand Hold Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Classic Accessories UTV Hand Hold Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Perfect

MICHAEL in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Aug 02, 2014:Needed a few extra places for my wife to hang on while riding in the RZR. These mount easy pretty much where you want them. Quality is excellent, they are strong and well made. Holding up very well. Great price, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Codie in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800 EPS

Comments On May 08, 2014:Love these, even though you have the lap bar, I put this on the passenger side of the RZR and as the passenger usually of our RZR...I have used the heck out of it. Makes a much more comfortable ride, grip with going over rough terrain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits tight and doesn't move

shawn in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 ARCTIC CAT WILDCAT X 1000

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:I love these grips as well as my wife we added these grips to our wildcat x and they don't move but are nice looking and strongly biult and would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Present

TROY in UT

Comments On Jan 14, 2013:we gave one to each of the girls.
They ran out and put them on their RZR as fast as Jimmy Johns could deliver
They are great, strong and look good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Product

STEVEN in AR

Comments On Oct 10, 2012:I have had these for about 2 years and still work great..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect handles!

Junior in CA

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:Put these things where ever you want, they're very versatile, easy to install, snug fitting, and clean looking. Great and inexpensive upgrade for your UTV.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HAND HOLDS FOR ROLL BARS

Wayne in WY

Comments On Sep 28, 2011:FOUND TO WORK REALY WELL FOR MY WIFE TO HOLD ON.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Rick in CA

Comments On Aug 17, 2011:I purchased, and installed these on my 900RZR, and am very happy with their ease of installation, and how secure they are to grab hold of. The price is more than reasonable as well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy to install

William in CA

Comments On Dec 02, 2009:Works great on my RZR and was easy to install and easy to move to new location. They will slide around on the frame tube if not located near a joint.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

holds on tight

JUSTIN in LA

Comments On Jun 01, 2008:works well, and doesn't slide around much at all on my rzr.

Was this review helpful?