Quad Works Seat Cover

Customer Reviews for Quad Works Seat Cover

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 20 Reviews

Return to Quad Works Seat Cover Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Quad Works Seat Cover Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pain to install

Dan in Colorado – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WOLVERINE 450 4X4

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:Did not fit well at all. Too short lengthwise,way wide width wise. Can't wait to try the one for my wife's machine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Aaron in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 YAMAHA WARRIOR 350

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:hard to put on but once on looks great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Quality Product

Ryan in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA RINCON 650 4x4

Comments On May 13, 2013:The product itself was of the highest quality and would fit VERY well. I just found it very difficult to install and you definitely cannot install this with a hand stapler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit, great quality!

Jackson in WV

Comments On Mar 15, 2013:If you need a new seat cover, this is your least expensive, highest quality option. It's not easy to install if youve never done it before, and you'll need a good staple gun. Good fitting finished product though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great!

christopher in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:installation was a bear! put on wifes 400ex and she loves it! looks great and it is a great material. but install can be a pain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well fit...stretches easily

Brian in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA RUBICON 500 4X4

Comments On Feb 07, 2013:Product was well built and fits like a glove. Only down side is that the fabric stretches easily and requires you to pull out the staples, stretch it and re-staple.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good product

aaron in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Feb 01, 2013:holds up great just don't put armor all on it, you will fall off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great looks great feel!

gabriel in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jan 23, 2013:got this for my 08 kfx450r and first off the bike looks a million times better! we all know that looks are important, especially that Glamis trip when you know you will see your bike in a million different graphics. so the look of the seat cover was the first thing, but more importantly, the feel of the seat cover. helps me stick to the seat when that little rocket on 4 wheels is trying to get away from me. tough too! i admit i have rolled my 450r ONE TIME, but that one time was not enought to tear a hole in the seat. wish i could say the same for the handlebars. installing the seat cover took 2 people and a little bit of sweat. it was a little hard to stretch the cover and get the wrinkles out and get the cover nice and tight. this is not a complaint, because it was totally worth it. just a heads up if you buy the seat cover and install it yourself, its gonna be fun haha make sure you have a buddy. so, 5 stars from me! in fact, i was so impressed, i bought the same seat cover for my Honda TRX450R.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Item

Rand in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Great replacement seat cover. Fit and installed quick and easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

val in QLD – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Ozark 250

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:nice fit . i thought it would have a logo on the back of it as seen in the picture but mine was blank .what more can i say . it fitted good on the seat .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very nice seat cover!

Matthew in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Nov 19, 2012:Although a bit slick, it is a very thick leather cover and will seemingly last a very long time. The seat cover was a bit much for me to tackle so I took it to the local upholster shop. The fellow doing the work said it was a very nicely made seat cover and thicker than the material that he would have used. $30 in labor later i had a very factory looking seat cover. Don't bother trying this with a hand stapler, it will not work.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Two years later

MARK in CO

Comments On Sep 11, 2012:Its been two years and it still looks great. Very good product would buy again. Fit great and is holding its shape.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

seat cover

Chris in WA

Comments On Feb 20, 2012:great fit easy install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Does NOT fit a 2011 Rancher 420

Bill in IL

Comments On Oct 09, 2011:Looks like a great product though you will need some time to do it right. I rated it a three because of the install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price and quality

Rick in CA

Comments On Oct 01, 2011:Great price and quality

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Solid Product

Mark in ID

Comments On Nov 08, 2010:Solid and thick high-quality cover. Had in on for about a year, and it still looks brand new. Very tough - no rips. A bit slippery, especially if cleaned with any shining polish. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

a new fit

JOHN in FL

Comments On Oct 04, 2010:fit right the first time easy to replace if you have a stainless steel staple fits perfect on the seat

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

nice looking seat

Jesse in OK

Comments On Jul 29, 2009:took me awhile to strech out and get on.. its a job for 2 people lol.. but it looks good!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Cover

Jason in UT

Comments On Jul 15, 2009:I just received this seat cover for my Grizzly 600. Take the time and follow the instructions and it will turn out excellent. I put the cover in my truck out in the sun for about 30 minutes to heat it up, then took my time stretching it and stapling it to the seat. It looks like it came right out of the factory. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

works good

Kathi in MN

Comments On Feb 10, 2009:Looks great was hard to get wrinkles out but once i did it looks nice. Good thick leather.

Was this review helpful?