ATV Logic Tank Bag

Customer Reviews for ATV Logic Tank Bag

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to ATV Logic Tank Bag Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ATV Logic Tank Bag Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tank bag

steven in MO

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:looks great works great,would reccomend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic

Jerrod in IL

Comments On Nov 20, 2013:Have used a set of these on many Dual Sport trips with plenty of miles and spills. Holding up great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ATV Logic Tank Bag

Robert in MO

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:This is a great way to have some storage on your ATV. This tank bag is durable and also fairly cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tank bag

MICHAEL in AK

Comments On May 08, 2013:I have always thought atv logic was a good brand. Offers up that extra storage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

MARK in OR

Comments On Aug 01, 2011:Just the right size and cheaply priced

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Set up

Stacy in ME

Comments On Feb 08, 2010:This is a nice tank bag.. Fits well on my 2004 Honda Rincon 650
Bags are strong material and the zippers are big with a nice overlapping flap that helps to make sure the mud and such stays away.
The Velcro wasnt exactly the best idea but we will see how it holds up during MUD season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

handy storage

timothy in ID

Comments On Jun 01, 2009:tore on the corner on the 5th use, but is minor and can be sew'd easly. this thing eliminates a back pack....and i hate riding with a back pack on! i'll buy another one for when this one has had enough.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

wow

Christopher J in LA

Comments On Jan 21, 2008:i dont know what i would do without ths thing it holds the tow strap which we use a lot also can hold food and a water bottle stays pretty dry if you don't hose it after safe and good looking perfect i love it

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

ATV Logic Tank Bag

Gary in WV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Good price. Sturdy Construction. Lots of room for maps, drink, tools, etc.

Was this review helpful?