Cascade Bloodshot Headlight Covers

Customer Reviews for Cascade Bloodshot Headlight Covers

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Cascade Bloodshot Headlight Covers Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cascade Bloodshot Headlight Covers Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

headlight covers

chad in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:i ordered headlight covers for my banshee the eyeballs and they look awesome thanks rocky mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Eye Balls!

Harold in PA

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:I nice "old school" touch to make you shee look alittle better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

headlight covers

Heather in WV

Comments On Mar 01, 2011:i love them they make my bike look great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

durable

Tina in CT

Comments On Nov 05, 2010:these headlight covers are very durable and are worth the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gave alot of character to the banshee, love it

Justin in KY

Comments On Oct 11, 2010:a little tough to slip on, but once they're on, their worth it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kids love 'em

Mark in UT

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:I put these on my Warrior and had a steady stream of kids walking past camp just look at them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bloodshot covers (headlight melters)

Mike in WA

Comments On Jul 09, 2008:great looking product the only problem i had was that i accidentaly turned on my headlights and melted the headlights, covers still look great though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool eyes

TIMOTHY in PA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I put the Cascade blood shot eyes on my banshee to give it some character and I've recieved a lot of comments about how cool they looked. They fit well and last through all riding conditions, cleanings, etc.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Not just for Banshees

Don in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I purchased a pair of these for my daughter & son-in-law to put on each of their Yamaha Warrior 350s. Even though they're constructed for the Banshee, with a little persuasion they fit the Warriors

Was this review helpful?