ATV Logic Cargo Net

Customer Reviews for ATV Logic Cargo Net

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to ATV Logic Cargo Net Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ATV Logic Cargo Net Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

RICK in WY

Comments On Jan 04, 2012:Pretty good cargo net. It has held up very good. Will hold down anything and keep it secure even in the rough stuff. Will buy more when these wear out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ATV Logic Cargo Net

BRIAN in PA

Comments On Jan 19, 2011:Not too strong, eventually stretches out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ATV cargo net

James in WA

Comments On Mar 22, 2009:This thing came with hooks that were bent at approximately a 45 degree angle, not rounded to fit the bars on the rack. Then while attempting to use it for the first time(didn't even leave the parking area)one of the corners came untied. I guess you really do get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap and not to strong

JONNY in UT

Comments On Jan 07, 2009:I use these in my trailer to secure camping gear, sleeping bags, chairs ect. Have had a couple of these break on me. I replaced the hooks that came with them as they where worthless.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BBBAD

PATRICK in NJ

Comments On Apr 16, 2008:Broke first time I used it. Held nothing and didnt stay on

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

cargo net

BRANDON in ID

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:Net works pretty good. it sometimes doesn't want to stay hooked unless you are holding something really big down.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ATV Logic Cargo Net

ROBERT in AZ

Comments On Feb 03, 2008:ONLY LAST ABOUT ONE YEAR, STRECHES OUT, LOOSES ELASTIC, GREAT WHEN NEW...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like a champ

PAUL in AZ

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:I really like this cargo net. I can secure my gear and it is quick to remove!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good net for the price!

Michael in LA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Cargo net holds items in place on the rack. A good value!!!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Net Logic

DONALD in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I use this on my front rack over my Kolpin flat fuel cell for easy access to jackets & other stuff.
When it seems to be stretched I remove it wet it down and when it drys it's just like new.
I also rounded the ends of the hooks so it's more easy to stay hooked to the rack bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price

CARLOS in AZ

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Works very good when holding big items, otherwise will become loose very quick

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Serves it's purpose

COREY in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Cargo net was ok, if left on ATV racks for too long it tends to stretch a little, but for that most it served it's purpose and did a good job.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Atv Net

AL in NV

Comments On Oct 20, 2007:This product is average in quality and functionality. The hooks on the netting can dig into your ATV's plastic so you have to be careful where you use them. I use the net to cover my fender bags as well as the larger net to cover my rack bag. It really helps to keep your soft bags from becoming wind damaged when transporting your ATV.

Was this review helpful?