Rider Cargo Ratchet Tie Downs

Customer Reviews for Rider Cargo Ratchet Tie Downs

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Rider Cargo Ratchet Tie Downs Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Rider Cargo Ratchet Tie Downs Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

Reannon in MO

Comments On Jul 12, 2014:Good feel and function great! After some use I'm curious if they will stay functioning so well. But overall great product so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love it

Joshua in UT

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:its the only tie down I use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High quality super thick strap

STEVE in CA

Comments On Dec 19, 2013:I had some john deere tie down that finally wore out the straps were thick 1 inch so I went to wally world everything there was cheap thin strap so I gambled and won with these so beefy totally recommend for the price ,,one of the thickest and best straps iv come across in along time so happy ************** twenty million stars for this product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very durable

Austin in OH

Comments On Aug 20, 2012:These tie downs are perfect for my 450f. They hold it in place very well. Not a worry when hauling the bike anymore.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EASY TO USE !!!

william in ID

Comments On Mar 05, 2011:These work great and make easy to secure my ATV in the back of my pickup !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice straps!

MICHAEL in MO

Comments On Jun 11, 2010:I bought a set to try them out. They are nice and strong! Buying a couple more sets on my next purchase from RM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ratchet Tie Downs

Glenn in WI

Comments On Jul 02, 2008:Excellent.Should of bought two sets!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice tie downs

boyd in AZ

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:These are high quality tie downs with a good ratchet. It would be nice if they were longer. I wouldn't hesitate to buy these again!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

STEVEN in TX

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Nice tie down for heavier bikes. Stays where you want, easy to tighten. Good price.

Was this review helpful?