Tusk 3-Way ATV Lug Wrench

Customer Reviews for Tusk 3-Way ATV Lug Wrench

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Tusk 3-Way ATV Lug Wrench Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk 3-Way ATV Lug Wrench Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wrench

M. in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:The wrench is smaller than I thought it would be but it works as designed. I think it's a must have item in case of flats and the smaller size should, and does, fit in a smaller area. I don't look forward to using it, BUT I don't fear it either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Much needed

DWAYNE in UT

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Heavy-duty crafted! Convenient. I dont need to go digging threw my tool box. 3 in 1 awesomeness!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice stout lug wrench, but small.

Steve in WA

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:Nice quality for the price, but a whole lot smaller than I expected. If you have deep dish rims it's might be a challenge to get a hand on it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

3 way

sean in UT

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:Great product. It's a must have for us. We swap from trails to dunes monthly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE

Douglas in AZ

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:Small, compact and easy store. Just what I was looking for...Got lucky.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool to carry on ride.

Wayne in PA

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:Works great for my RZR. Nice and compact to take along on a ride. I use it in the garage when pulling wheels for maintenance , it's that handy. Not just for changing a flat on the trail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk!

MARK in MI

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:Tusk is great! Perfect for switching tires while out camping/riding when there is no impact around!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

To Short

Don in CA

Comments On Apr 24, 2012:Works great for the front wheels but is to short to reach the lug nuts on the rear of half our ATV's

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

FINALLY!

Hailee in UT

Comments On Feb 08, 2010:Great! Perfect for under-the-seat tools of your truck or stash away in the trailer. No more running around looking for different sizes. Seems to be pretty tough!

Was this review helpful?