Tusk Chain Breaker

Customer Reviews for Tusk Chain Breaker

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 98 Reviews

Return to Tusk Chain Breaker Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Chain Breaker Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Economical Breaker

Bob in BC

Comments On Jul 03, 2014:Have used several Tusk tools and used this one now a few times and works fine, and as usual great price from Tusk and RM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:a little tricky to use but its a great price..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good, but not very durable

Andrew in CO

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Does exactly what it's designed to do, but it seems to be cheaply made. Good for 1-3 chains and it's toast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Jared in TX

Comments On Dec 26, 2013:Simple, easy to use and cheap. Very satisfied no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Chain Breaker

Zane in CA

Comments On Aug 16, 2013:Does what it says haha. It's nice to have the right tool for the job you can use a saw but this does it right. Simple.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Broke after one use

Roger in ID

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:Broke after one use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

Daniel in AZ

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:...a must for all toolboxes! A great tool for the $$$

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It works for a while

Steven in TX

Comments On Feb 23, 2013:Its just a chain breaker but it works great. Mine has performed just fine. Hasent broken. Ive used it on small 428 chains & larger 530 oring street bike chains & sizes in between. Ive purchased many TUSK products both tools & parts & have been happy with every one. Great value.

Additional Comments On Feb 28, 2013:Well here is a lil update. Upon the 3rd use the pin broke. Its just a ok tool. If you buy it get a replacement pin when you get the tool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Parting ways

Angel in TN

Comments On Mar 03, 2013:This is a great tool to have, very good price even have replacement pins . Even better good job tusk.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works for a chain or two

Michael in PA

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Works well for a chain or two, but the quality of the metal used for the punch part is apparent after 2-3 chain installs. Starts to mushroom and break apart.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SIGH OF RELEIF

DAVID in VA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:MADE IT EASY TO CHANGE MY CHAIN. THE QUALITY IS GREAT. IVE HAD OTHER CHAIN BREAKERS THAT BROKE AND WOULD NOT GRASP THE CHAIN OR THE PUNCH WAS NOT LONG ENOUGH THIS ONE IS DOES NOT HAVE THAT PROBLEM HEADACHES WITH CHANGING CHAINS IS GONE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crappy quality

Sean in OR

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:I bought this chain breaker to only use once, and it broke before I got the pin out. I watched the video of how to break the chain from rockymountainatv and I think the chain breaker was just crap. I will not be buying another tusk chain breaker. Spend a little more money and get quality or you will be frustrated like I am.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great....twice

Michael in CA

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:This breaker did a great job and broke the chain with ease.....twice. The third time I attempted to use it, its cracked in three places. I guess I couldnt really expect any more than that for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chain breaker

craig in IL

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:it does wat it claims and make short work of it another tusk tool in my do it myself library

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the Price

Jesse in CA

Comments On Sep 22, 2012:Great tool, sturdy, great price. Good to have in your tool box when the chain gets a little stretched and needs a link to be removed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Thomas in CA

Comments On Sep 06, 2012:have used this item twice within the first week of purchase. Worked amazing. Easily paid for itself in convenience.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chain breaker

David in NJ

Comments On Jul 03, 2012:great chain breaker for the price gets the job done

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works ok but!!!!

MIKE in OK

Comments On Jun 26, 2012:This thing works ok for the price but I still had to grind the rivet ends to make it easier. A fellow racer broke my first one at the track and I did buy another one for the house.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great every time

Doug in KY

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:People who say this doesn't work are not smart enough to use it.I handed this to friends and they unscrewed it till it fell apart, thats not how it works. I've taken apart countless chain, works with ease every time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works...but

William in AZ

Comments On May 02, 2012:You must grind down the chain pin before punching it though, it will not push a 520 sized pin through the links without doing this first. I gentle used my dremel and was able to easily remove a few links no problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ruins Chain

Jonathan in TX

Comments On Mar 17, 2012:DO NOT BUY!!! IT JUST RUINS YOUR BRAND NEW CHAIN AND RENDERS IT USELESS!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Broke after 2 uses.

Taylor in WA

Comments On Mar 28, 2012:I used it once to remove my old chain. Then used it one more time to remove my friends chain and that is when the back end poped off. Looks like the cast iron just handle the pressure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

buy another one...

Curtis in NV

Comments On Mar 01, 2012:not a very good tool..its built cheap. dont get me wrong though everything else ive bought here has been 5 stars!!!!! id just say spend a few extra bucks for a better chain breaker.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked great the first time then broke....

richard in RI

Comments On Aug 03, 2011:Worked the first time but second time using it the pin just turned to dust. Try another one unless they use a stronger metal in the pin

Additional Comments On Jan 27, 2012:tried it a third time and tje whole thing fell apart dont buy unless u r gonna use it to fix a childs pedal bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

broke a 520 chain without grinding

Jay in QLD

Comments On Jan 10, 2012:Just needs a little elbow grease, 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have!

KEVIN & JULIE in UT

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:This thing really works. Take your time and it works very well. Get an extra pin for nearly nothing too. Tools are a big part of keeping riding, I am glad I have this one. For the money, you can't get a better one.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Chain breaker broke But RMATVMC is great

greg in ID

Comments On Jun 25, 2011:Worked great first use Broke on second use. Needs to be built of better materials.
Additional Comments On Oct 27, 2011:The chain breaker did break, but RMATVMC replaced it and has great customer service! I would not hesitate to buy anything from RMATVMC!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Broke first use

Kevin in NY

Comments On Sep 07, 2011:As others stated mine also broke on first usage. The chain breaker's pin was too short to fully push out the pin in the new Regina 520 O-ring chain. It gets it 75% out but was unable to easily remove with pliers or a hammer and center punch. When I tried to crank down chain breaker more the body of the tool broke in half. What a waste. Should have bought the Motion Pro for a mere $22 but until now I've had great luck with all Tusk products. Probably works fine with narrower/lighter duty chains.
Additional Comments On Sep 20, 2011:Bought a second unit and it also broke within a few minutes, this time the pin fell out. I did not grind the chain first and NEITHER chain breaker came with instructions. If I had a grinder or knew I needed one that might be different! Poor product, good brand in general, and great customer service from RMATV, who refunded me fully.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I would giv it a 5

TERRY in TX

Comments On Aug 24, 2011:I would give it a 5 but the pin broke 3rd time I used it. I should have listened to others and ground off the rivets first. If I would have done that I don't believe it would have broke. Luckily the replacement pin was only $2.99. Grind off the rivets on the backside and you probably won't have any trouble.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Brent in AZ

Comments On Jul 12, 2011:Great tool to have in your tool box or pack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent chain breaker for the price.

Michael in TN

Comments On Jul 25, 2011:I purchased this to remove an old chain an a few links from a new chain, but the thing broke when removing the old chain. I contacted RM and they sent me a brand new one at no charge. After receiving the new breaker, it held up and I was able to remove my old chain and a few links from the new one. Overall I am satisfied with it and am extremely satisfied with RM support.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

simple

Stan in ID

Comments On Jul 12, 2011:The days of struggling with breaking chains is over! this tool makes it simple as pie!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Useful for cheap

Edward in MA

Comments On Jun 27, 2011:Good, highly useful tool, for maybe 3 chains. After that, it breaks. Smaller chains might be easier on it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EASY to use.

Lucas in NY

Comments On May 16, 2011:Great price and super easy to use. Borrowed a friend's and ordered mine the next day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great if you only need to use it once.

Michael in IL

Comments On Feb 19, 2011:Tested it on regular 520, broke the chain link with ease. Used it once on my RDO 520 O-ring chain, and it worked alright, but difficult to break. Second time I go to use it tonight, and the breaker pin stripped out the bottom half of the threads on the pin. They sell a replacement pin. What does that tell you?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Price is what counts

Davis in NY

Comments On Apr 03, 2011:nice design and easy to use, didn't push the pin right out, nothing that a hammer and a nail could not finish, for the price and the ability of not having to use a grinder, the price is right, didn't have any issues using it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not recomended...

Scott in NY

Comments On Jan 12, 2011:I was able to break my chain off but when i went to take a couple links outa the new chain this breaker striped out and wouldnt extend...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap and works good

Marc in NJ

Comments On Jan 14, 2011:Its cheap and works, not much else to it. I used it to break a 520 chain and its much easier than using a drill or a grinder. For the price it cant be beat!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool

Brian in CA

Comments On Dec 27, 2010:This tool is all business. I have broken down several chains with it so far and the thing gets the job done now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I would say this is very good for the price

Todd in OH

Comments On Dec 03, 2010:It is not a great quality tool, but for the price it does the job very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not very strong

Judson in MA

Comments On Oct 09, 2010:First time using this tool, it broke. Not worth the money at all.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

just good

Piotr in VIC

Comments On Nov 06, 2010:have to be careful when using this. As it does not support the chain from the back, be careful when pressing the pin's out. It can tend to bend the links of the chain. Take your time and it should be ok. Apart from that works fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Perfectly

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:Used on a renthal chain. Worked like it should. Good price as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product, good price

Brent in OH

Comments On Aug 31, 2010:Works slick. Broke down two chains in less than 1 minute. Much faster and easier than the old grinder and hole punch.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Works, but needs improvement...

Rick in CA

Comments On Jul 20, 2010:I use this on 520 chain, and the press-pin is a little too short to push the chain pin all the way out. As long as you have a pin punch the correct size, you can knock/beat it out the rest of the way, as you try and hold the chain, and not loose o-rings! If they made it 1/8th" longer, you could perform the whole job with one tool. It's a great price, on a mediocre tool. On a positive note, I bought a spare pin, (just in case), but have never broken the original.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems pretty good

JACOB in NM

Comments On Apr 20, 2010:Works well, and seems pretty durable. I never had to use very much force to push the pin out, and I am not sure that many people know how to use a chain breaker correctly, but I had no problems. My only complaint is that the pin seems a tad too short, and isn't able to push the pin completely out the other end. Could be helpful if it were longer, but definitely not a big deal! Just use some pliers or a center punch to remove it completely.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

ROBERT in OH

Comments On Mar 04, 2010:it has done what it is suppose to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Chad in SC

Comments On Mar 04, 2010:Used it many times on 520, 428 and 420 chain. Works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works fine, needs instructions

Chris in VIC

Comments On Feb 05, 2010:I used this to break the 520 chain on a CRF 150.
No instructions were included and I admit I was a little confused on how to use the tool. After searching the net for some clues on technique I gave it a go. The chain then came apart very easily.
In the past I have used an angle grinder but now I'll stick to this tool. Simple to use and no mess.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk FTW.

JEFFREY in AZ

Comments On Jan 31, 2010:I have used this breaker many, many times on all differen styles of chains, and had no issues. Tusk makes incredibly durable tools and for a great price. I wish my box could be nothing but tusk!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Does not work well with 520 chains

Kevin in CA

Comments On Oct 30, 2009:I tried to use this tool to break my 520 chain but although it did start to drive the pin out of the side where the tool was attached, the other side of the link started to bend leaving me to try to squeeze everything back together in order to get the master link on.
This tool needs to provide support on the back side of the chain to prevent damage to the other links in the chain. Grinding the pins would have helped but that is not an option on the trail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked Perfectly

Mark in WV

Comments On Aug 25, 2009:I almost didn't purchase the tool since several reviewers noted poor performance. I stuck with the positive comments and purchased. It made a typically time consuming job SIMPLE. Line it up - turn the handle out comes the pin - No more grinding!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

RUSTY in UT

Comments On Apr 16, 2009:Easy to use and works every time i need it too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked fine once broke on 2nd chain

THOMAS in CA

Comments On Apr 01, 2009:Worked fine on my first chain disassembly but second chain was o-ring type and the threaded press pin stripped. I ordered replacement pin when ordering the tool so had a backup. Tool broke the female threaded collar at the same time it was stripping trying press the pin through. If your chain has been properly cleaned and oiled shouldn't have any trouble. My chain #1 worked fine. Second chain was on bike I purchased and I beleive the seller didn't beleive in cleaning or oiling the o-ring chain. Bought Moto Pro and was able to break the chain and replace it.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Where have you been?

EDWARD in WA

Comments On Feb 07, 2009:Ive been grinding for 31 years, reluctant to purchase a simple tool. What an idiot. This works really well. Proper correct use of tools will get your longevity out of this. Cry babies with broken tools, learn how to use first.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

Peter in PA

Comments On Jan 31, 2009:pretty good when I used it to break the chain does the job for a while

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did The Job

PAUL in WA

Comments On Dec 25, 2008:Just used this breaker tonight on a Honda TRX400EX stock chain, put on the chain and slowly started tightening. Thing started to turn real easily and thought the threads were stripping but it had just pushed half of the link through. Pushed the other half out just fine. Noticed a little metal winding and few shavings but everthing looked good. If just used once it was worth it. Or just grind off the rivets.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Boke first use

MICHELE in AZ

Comments On Dec 18, 2008:If ur master link is on really tight this is definitly not gonna get it off. Broke in half

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NEVER GET

CYNTHIA in NJ

Comments On Sep 23, 2008:it is not worth it.... the tool broke before the chain did
Additional Comments On Nov 24, 2008:The first time i tryed to use it the pin conpletley crushed and aftre i bought a new pin i tryed to brake enother chain and the entire tool broke

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice product

Mark in CA

Comments On Nov 20, 2008:I have cut several chains with this. Great product. Thanks Tusk!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy something else or just use a grinder

MARK in TX

Comments On Nov 16, 2008:I have used Tusk tools often in the past with good success. In fact I always use the chain press tool with good luck, but this item is junk. It broke the first time I tried to use it. Just use your grinder or dremel tool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well built

DONALD in CA

Comments On Nov 10, 2008:rock solid, very good quality

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Didn't even break the chain

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Oct 08, 2008:This tool I was very disappointed in. I used it to partially remove a pin, which I then had to use a series of other tools to finish the job. While attempting to reuse the tool on the opposite pin, the tool's threads became stripped and therefore useless. The real flaw is the design, which is a split jaw. Look for one with a solid jaw which has lasted now for several uses since I broke this one.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love this product!

COLE in UT

Comments On Aug 24, 2008:makes life so so much easier when changing chains. so so great. high quality tool built tough and i don't see it wearing out or breaking anytime ever. heavy duty and high quality for half the price! strongly recommend this tool!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Reliable Chain Breaking!

GLADYS in NV

Comments On Jun 23, 2008:Works with ease! I ordered a replacement pin...I don't know why.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Tusk chain breaker

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 18, 2008:If you have ever tried to shorten a chain without a chain breaker, you know how hard it is and how long it takes with a grinder. This is simple, small, and easy to use. That's what makes it so nice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

alright

MATT in TX

Comments On Apr 15, 2008:good for the money, pin came out and stuck in chain, which I threw in the trash before I knew it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Could Be Cheap Steel

ALAN in KY

Comments On Apr 04, 2008:I have used these tools in the past with great success. I recently bought one and it broke on the first chain. I suspect it's probably due to cheap steel. I will try another just like this before making final conclusions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great buy

MATT in MD

Comments On Mar 11, 2008:this is what rockymountain atv is about great deals and still a great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

BEN in NM

Comments On Mar 07, 2008:This thing works great a very good value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

heavy duty quality

BILL in OR

Comments On Mar 06, 2008:nice fit/good qualit/best bang for the buck/heavy duty

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chain breaker, Tusk

BILLY in ID

Comments On Mar 02, 2008:Easy to use works great. Nice to have in the tool box..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk chain breaker

Steve in AZ

Comments On Feb 24, 2008:Does it's job, but I wish it would push the pin further. It seems to stop just before pushing the pin all the way through.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very useful

Brian in NM

Comments On Jan 26, 2008:This is a need to have tool in the atv world

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get's er done!

ADAM in OH

Comments On Jan 23, 2008:No fancy frills! Great price and gets the job done easy and quick!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

ZAC in ID

Comments On Jan 22, 2008:Great this works a lot easier and better than griding at the pin

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

TRACY in NV

Comments On Jan 20, 2008:Very nice to have and great price. When you need one you need one for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked great

TYLER in WI

Comments On Jan 18, 2008:no problem worked great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

TIM in OR

Comments On Jan 07, 2008:It takes a little getting used to because of all the moving parts. But once you get it down... no prob. 4 stars. I'm minusing one because of all the moving parts. They have to be held just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

How did I live without this?

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Jan 06, 2008:What a great tool and great Tusk price. I can't believe not having one of these in my toolbox now!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

break anything

Joselito in CA

Comments On Jan 05, 2008:this just brake anything in the way. very easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so so

FRANCISCO A in AZ

Comments On Dec 11, 2007:broke on couple tries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good job for the money

ANDY in AZ

Comments On Nov 20, 2007:This is a good product for the money and would highly recommend but would preface the level of your expectations. I used this on riveted chain and it is difficult to get a great seperation but getting better would require spending more money and I don't use it enough for that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

BLAKE in UT

Comments On Nov 19, 2007:Works just as good as the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Breaks chains easy

Mike in FL

Comments On Nov 17, 2007:Does what its supposed to do and its cheaper then the rest, very useful.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best out there.

DOUG in TX

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:This is the easiest and best chain breaker out there. You won't believe how easy it will break a chain and it holds it for you while you do it. A must have for the tool box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay

GABE in CO

Comments On Nov 02, 2007:Feels like a 12 dollar tool when you're using it but I've broke two Renthal R3's with it and its still alive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy and compact

JOHN in OH

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:easy to use and compact enough to pack in repair kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tool

Kris in NY

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:Works efficiently especially for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Chain Breaker

Kelly in CO

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:This took off our stock 114 link o-ring D1D chain with ease. We were able to change our stock rear sprocket and chain in about 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TUSK CHAIN BREAKER

NOEL in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:A GOOD TOOL TO HAVE. THIS IS A NICE PRODUCT AND EASY TO USE.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Chain Breaker

JEFF in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:This tool broke the first time I used it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work great

BILL in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:No problems... May not hold up to heavy use but for the average rider is probably more than adequate.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tool to have

HUNG in OR

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Used it numerous times and works great. A must have tool and very affordable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Brian in FL

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Works great, much easier than using a grinder and a punch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have for any tool box

RON in OK

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This is an inexpensive and very useful tool. I have used it many times and it works great. Why buy the more expensive name brands?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

needed tools

SCOTT in HI

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:handy tool.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

very durable

Craig

Comments On Oct 21, 2007:I've used this tool a few times and it has held up well.

Was this review helpful?