Tusk 6 in 1 Screwdriver

Customer Reviews for Tusk 6 in 1 Screwdriver

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Tusk 6 in 1 Screwdriver Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk 6 in 1 Screwdriver Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent screwdriver but heavy

John in IL

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:This is a fairly good screwdriver. I bought it for carrying while riding for trailside repairs. I wish it was a bit lighter for this purpose

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid screwdrive

Nate in OH

Comments On May 13, 2013:A great addition to the already crowed tool box on the RZR.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Andrew in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

Josh in WA

Comments On Feb 28, 2012:The handle is a little fat, taking up extra room in my pack. Otherwise it's a great product. A must have for the trail, and the price is great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good trail tool

KELL in WA

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:Just your average multi-tip screw driver but at reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

RONALD D. in IA

Comments On Jan 08, 2011:Excellent quality and durability.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Piotr in VIC

Comments On Nov 06, 2010:great quality, and compact.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Karl in LA

Comments On Feb 04, 2009:6 in 1 Works great. Awesome tool for the space.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice addition to the tool bag!

WILLIAM in CO

Comments On Feb 27, 2008:Very handy and takes the place of six tools!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Quality

Craig in AE

Comments On Dec 18, 2007:Everything I expected, a great value.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

6 in 1 screwdriver

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Nov 25, 2007:It funtions but is probably better for someone with smaller hands. I can't seem to get a good grip on the handle, but I have big hands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have for every toolbox!

JESSE in FL

Comments On Oct 27, 2007:This is a great little multi purpose tool. Convenient, and lightweight! A MUST HAVE for every toolbox!

Was this review helpful?