Tusk Hex Axle Tool

Customer Reviews for Tusk Hex Axle Tool

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Tusk Hex Axle Tool Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Hex Axle Tool Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Faultless Product

Douglas in NSW

Comments On Nov 02, 2012:Have you ever tried finding a 22mm hex bit at your local tool shop? Not happening!
Ordered this Tusk Hex Tool wish I'd done it before, now I've got one tool to fit all my bikes.
I can't fault the quality of this item it fits perfectly on my ratchets and breaker bar, and the quality of the service from Rocky Mountain ATV & MC is outstanding.
Cheers :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Oct 30, 2012:Nice product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must Have tool

David in WA

Comments On Mar 31, 2012:Works like it is supposed to. Great way to save money on taking in your own wheels and tires.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2011 Yamaha STRYKER

David in WA

Comments On Dec 16, 2011:This is a must if you need to take off the front wheel!!! Great quality!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

one got by Q.C....

Howard in WA

Comments On Nov 22, 2011:The tool works fine except the 3/8" square hole for the 3/8" ratchet is too small. It is still usable, I just put a wrench on it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works exactly as it should

Lloyd in MN

Comments On Nov 01, 2011:I have a couple of these and even have one of those Motion Pro ones that cost over $30. These work as good and thus far have performed flawlessly in over several dozen times of having the wheel off for tire changes etc...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool Tool

Gary in CA

Comments On Jan 31, 2011:This Hex Axle Tool is very cool, I wish I had found it a long time ago.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works nice to hold axle

Mark in CA

Comments On Dec 15, 2009:quicket to tighten the front axle with this. i don't have to tighten the pinch bolts on the opposite side of the nut until I am all done. The tool keeps the forks straight too.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

works like the magazine said

Tyler in IA

Comments On Oct 30, 2007:I didn't know I needed this tool until I saw one in dirt rider (i think it was dirt rider). I use it to properly tighten the front axle on my YZ. It makes it so the forks line up straight on the axle so they perform their best. Not a must, but very handy and a lot less expensive than other brands.

Was this review helpful?