MSR Lanyard 2014

Customer Reviews for MSR Lanyard 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to MSR Lanyard 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

MSR Lanyard 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it should... holds your stuff.

Ronald in UT

Comments On Mar 15, 2014:Extra feature that most lanyards don't have is the clip to release your keys without having to take the lanyard off your neck. I actually use this lanyard to hold may badges at work... ;-)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

MARIBEL in TX

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:looks very good and those are strengt

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

usefull for the price

Carlos in FL

Comments On Sep 20, 2013:nice thing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Andrew was right

AARON in UT

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:I was weary about buying this lanyard, but after reading Andrews review, I had no choice but to give it a try and I am pleased with the results! This lanyard feels very durable. The buckle is very strong and has never came off when it snagged on chairs, doors, and numerous other things that I walk too close to. I really like the lack of color scheme on this, it works with any outfit no matter the color. The black/white colors look great and still haven't faded after months of use and hanging out of my pocket in the dust.
Don't even think about it, just click "ADD TO CART" and enjoy being completely satisfied with your purchase!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy way to keep track of keys & other credentials

TODD in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:Many uses as we have a better way to hang onto our keys on busy weekends.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sturdy

JESSIE in WA

Comments On Mar 19, 2012:Nice design, reliable.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Chick magnet

ANDREW in UT

Comments On Aug 25, 2011:when i received this lanyard the chicks immediately started swarming to me.. I had to turn away like 20 of them because they loved my lanyard so much. Buy it, its a chick magnet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's Great...

Amanda in TN

Comments On Mar 28, 2011:Was a little worried that the white on the lanyard might get stained. So far it hasn't, and is holding up great. Its a good way to take your keys with you while out on the trail.

Was this review helpful?