Seal Savers Palm Saver

Customer Reviews for Seal Savers Palm Saver

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 7 Reviews

Return to Seal Savers Palm Saver Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Seal Savers Palm Saver Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too thick!

Mike in NV

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:I like the idea, but they were too thick for me. They made it feel like I had larger diameter grips, which made it feel like I couldn't hold on. I tried them for about five minutes and took them off. To be fair, I really don't like any gloves with palm padding of any kind, so these might work for you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Product

Kenneth in FL

Comments On Sep 25, 2013:I wear these every time I ride and race. Even on the most brutal HS tracks, I don't get blisters. They do not bunch up or move around in my gloves. I won't ride without them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Didn't even feel like they were there

matthew in NT

Comments On Jan 26, 2013:These feel great inside the glove, they don't bunch up and don't twist. these help a lot to prevent blisters in your palm

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work well

Jeffrey in GA

Comments On Sep 15, 2012:My son loves these. I bought him a pair about 2 years ago, and now he will not ride without them. I think we have about 3 pair now, so that he can let them dry out between uses.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good item that offers protection not prevention...

JAMES in ID

Comments On Apr 21, 2012:I thought they would be uncomfortable under my gloves, but I barely noticed they were there. Afetr a very hard day of riding, these functioned okay but I still blistered up on my clutch hand, which is odd since I usually blister on my throttle hand (which didn't blister at all). They will slide a little under your glove which I why I think I blistered on my left pinky. The Risk Racing brand might be a better choice since it has a hole for each of your fingers to keep the palm protection in place better. Still better than gloves alone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ok

jeremy in NC

Comments On Jul 20, 2011:I've tried a few forms of blister protection and these are ok

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Best solution I have found to prevent blisters

Mick in UT

Comments On Jun 09, 2011:I ride in Moab a couple times a year and cover over 150 miles each ride. This type of riding is very abusive on my hands. I have tried taping my hands which helps but I eventually I still get blisters. I figured I would try the Palm savers just to see how they would work. I have to say these are by far the best solution I have ever found. They are very comfortable and I don?t even notice them while I?m riding. I lent some to a couple of friends and they were very pleased with them also. You can?t beat the price either, I spent a lot of money over time buying tape that doesn?t even compare.

Was this review helpful?