Tusk Folding Mini T-Handle Set - 1/4" Drive

Customer Reviews for Tusk Folding Mini T-Handle Set - 1/4" Drive

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Tusk Folding Mini T-Handle Set - 1/4" Drive Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Folding Mini T-Handle Set - 1/4" Drive Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:great stocking stuffer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

mini-set

DAN in CO

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:Never been disappointed in the Tusk brand. nice set

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool for the tool bag.

Nick in CA

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Is a nice addition to the tool bag. Came with sockets we can use. Can not have enough tools on the trail. Usually do not need them but when you do, it is great to have it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good stickers

Jacob in LA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:The stickers were just as described and look really good on my banshee!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

excellent quality

brooke in WA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:excellent quality a perfect stocking stuffer for big boys!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job...Good Value

Cody in WY

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Good spare for the pack or truck. Small and compact with the major bolt sizes needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comes in handy!!

NAWROOZ in CA

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:good to have on the trails..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

T-Handle

Jayson in UT

Comments On May 07, 2013:Works good and has common tools you might need on the trail for basic repairs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Okay Tool

Jeramy in VA

Comments On Dec 09, 2012:Got this as a door buster. It was much smaller than I thought, but it still works. It is of avergae quality, but still a solid tool for small bolt removal. Good for MX shrouds and fenders, but nothing needing significant torque. For the price, I couldn't complain and it fits in the race box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Keith in OR

Comments On May 23, 2012:work good. Stores small in my pack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent tool

JOHN in FL

Comments On Dec 20, 2011:does the job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Compact and good quality so far.

joe in MO

Comments On Feb 08, 2011:Fit's well in my enduro pack, excellent tool for a bargain price.
Additional Comments On Feb 08, 2011:Buy for your riding buddies, so they won't borrow yours!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

T-Handle set

Don in IN

Comments On Dec 08, 2010:Packs small I like it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Handy

Larry in OK

Comments On Dec 03, 2010:Nice little set to take out on the trail with you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Folding Mini T-Handle Set - 1/4" Drive

Jim in CO

Comments On Nov 29, 2010:Good set up for a trail kit. Only problem the bag they came in had a hole in it.... worthless. Had to search the shipping box to find the sockets, which we in their own little plastic bag.

Was this review helpful?