Renthal Fat Bar Pad

Customer Reviews for Renthal Fat Bar Pad

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Renthal Fat Bar Pad Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal Fat Bar Pad Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pad but a pain to get on

Mason in NC

Comments On Jul 14, 2013:The pad is great, putting it on, on the other hand is not so great. Its a pain to get the velcro around and under the bars, especially with big hands. Once its on though, its on good and isnt going anywhere.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits my bars

JAKE in ID

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:looks good, and fits as it should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bar pad

EVAN in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:fits nicely even matches the color of my bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great looking,long lasting

Brad in WA

Comments On Jul 09, 2012:Makes my Tusk Chub bar look like a more expensive Renthal. Fits well, looks good and long lasting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does it's job

Joe in TX

Comments On Jun 13, 2012:Great bar pad matches my KTM Orange

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better quality than original

Brian in PA

Comments On Mar 23, 2012:Looks better that what came on my RMZ450 from the factory.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice protection & good looking

Brian in ID

Comments On Jun 06, 2011:Great product at a great price. Does it's job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good coverage/Good quality

Phillip in NC

Comments On Oct 29, 2010:Good quality water resistant foam and good quality graphics. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:Looks good and fits good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Pad

Brad in IA

Comments On Feb 08, 2010:Does what it's supposed to do. Kind of expensive for a piece of foam, but overall good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a pad

LANE in NC

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:its really nice pad i hit my head on it and didnt feel a thing haha

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

JAMES in NY

Comments On Dec 26, 2007:perfect fit sharp look

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bar Pad FATBARS

CORY in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:just as listed! great product.....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

ZAC in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Makes my kaw look better.

Was this review helpful?