ATV Logic U-Shaped Rack Pack

Customer Reviews for ATV Logic U-Shaped Rack Pack

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to ATV Logic U-Shaped Rack Pack Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ATV Logic U-Shaped Rack Pack Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome product

CHRIS in NJ

Comments On Oct 09, 2012:deff the best rack pack ever bought!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

RACK PACK

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Aug 29, 2011:WORKS GOOD EASY TO INSTALL

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It was not worth the money

sheila in IL

Comments On Jun 09, 2009:I purchased this product we used it twice for a ride the bag is very thin and correct where others indicate it does not hold it shape it has no padding. When I received the product it just looked cheap. It was not waterproof as we found out in the first ride and the zipper broke the second trip.Rocky Mountain customer service is very good at handling problems though I will be ordering a different item.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

HORRIBLE!!!!

spencer in TN

Comments On Feb 04, 2009:Do not get this spend the extra $20 on the bag with 3 comparments this bag dosent hold its shape and is just one big comparment no pockets or anything and dosent even look durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

pack

Troy in UT

Comments On Mar 14, 2008:not what i expected from the picture.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very handy

CLIFF in CA

Comments On Jan 25, 2008:This cargo cargo bag is very handy. It could be a little more heavy duty.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Worth it!

John in AZ

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:For the price, you can't beat it. You can fit a small cooler in the middle part. Three sections gives you lots of room to hold dry or wet things separately.
Additional Comments On Oct 25, 2007:For the price you can't beat it. Keeps stuff out of the dust and rain. Does not have separate sections.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great, inexpensive bag

Steve in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This is a great bag. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I would like a little more padding so that it would hold it's shape when empty. It fits the back of my Outlander 800 Max perfectly.

Was this review helpful?