Fly Racing Patrol Jersey 2012

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Patrol Jersey 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Patrol Jersey 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Patrol Jersey 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Jersey

Robert in KS

Comments On May 01, 2014:This jersey fits great and looks great. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price, Great Quality

Matt in MI

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:I have owned just about every brand of riding gear. By far, Fly Racing is what I prefer. This jersey has awesome ventilation in the right places.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy

Tim in NC

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:Good quality and looks good with the matching paints, cheap price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average for the price

John in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:A little short in the arms on XXL.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit. Lightweight. Must have.

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:Great fit. Lightweight. Must have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tight in the neck

Brian in NJ

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:really light jersey. the collar is nice and tight keeps rocks and tree bark out of my jersey.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!

Duane in WY

Comments On Mar 06, 2012:Fit is really good and jersey "feels" really light. Breathes really good too! Fly gear has always treated me good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good value for the Money and Quality

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Sep 22, 2011:would buy it again. i spend about 50 Hours in the Bush Trailriding with it yet. Still looks great and all seams spot on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Jersey

Matthew in IL

Comments On Aug 07, 2011:This jersey is wonderful. Fits great and hides dirt well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Jersey

ART in CA

Comments On Jul 13, 2011:Size Good, fit is good... Best thing is the breathabilty though... Wore it during a 100 degree Sacramento day and while it was hot, this jersey passed air right through me... FMF

Was this review helpful?