Klim Mojave Jersey

Customer Reviews for Klim Mojave Jersey

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Klim Mojave Jersey Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Klim Mojave Jersey Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Jersey

Brent in MT

Comments On Apr 15, 2013:Feels like nothing but the pads in the arms are lifesavers. well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great jersey

Stephen in UT

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:Super light and breathable. Medium fit well over my Titan armor. I'm 6'. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

klim rules

jon in AZ

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:good quality product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool

ROBIN in TX

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Nice and cool in the hot summer months, but it tears easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice quality

JA in IL

Comments On Dec 13, 2012:but pretty expensive...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Klim = Good Stuff

AARON in CA

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:Love this jersey. I usually just wear my armored jersey with an undershirt, but this jersey is awesome. It's like wearing nothing at all in terms of ventilation. nothing vents better. Plus it has some light padding on the elbows, soft around the neck, and it grips the back of my pants so it doesn't ride up under my camel back.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Adam in TN

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:klim is the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mojave Jersey XX

DON in NY

Comments On Oct 20, 2012:Good quality jersey...however,I had to return due to a small neck opening...if you have a large neck, this may not be for you...if you have a normal neck, then it is one of the best warm weather jerseys out there.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The Best

ANDREW in UT

Comments On Mar 27, 2012:Sizing is a little big with klim, Fox X-Large fits me right but I ordered a Large Klim.. Fits the same. Quality is amazing and its very well vented

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Klim

Nate in CT

Comments On Feb 23, 2011:great fit, nice and breathable, high quality

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good basic jersey with great airflow

CHRISTOPHER in UT

Comments On Nov 08, 2010:Have yet to wear it in real heat but it worked well on the first couple of rides with it. Collar didn't bind or chafe at all. Fits well over armor too.

Was this review helpful?