One Industries Reactor Empire Jersey 2012

Customer Reviews for One Industries Reactor Empire Jersey 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to One Industries Reactor Empire Jersey 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

One Industries Reactor Empire Jersey 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOOKS AWESOME!

angie in VA

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:FITS GREAT! LOW PRICE. LOOKS VERY NICE!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One gear

Jeff in CA

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Great fit and breathable. I wear an under the jersey roost protector and it fits great. As well the arm provide a nice cuff but are roomy enough for elbows guards when needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Jersey!

Timothy in WA

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:Well vented, good fitting jersey. I really like the collar....the standard and V-neck collars tend to bother me when I ride, this collar feels much better. The cuffs are great...no elastic to bind or "ride up"...feels great. The venting is done well and goes right up the back of your neck....in the collar.could use rubber or "sticky" stuff to keep the tail tucked in...other than that, I'm sold on ONE INDUSTRIES gear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good product

Vincent in QC

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price.

Grant in TX

Comments On May 12, 2013:Fits well and looks good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXCELLENT

Austin in WA

Comments On Apr 25, 2013:I ordered this gear and it was here in 3 days, i was very impressed. I will definitley be ordering from Rockymountain atvmc again. The gear is great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks nice

DUANE in OH

Comments On Apr 09, 2013:Looks nice, cool, but not very durable.one ride and 2 big tears, maybe I just need to stay away from branches

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelente

Jose Juan in JAL

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:Excelente tela ajuste y calidad

Was this review helpful?