Fly Racing Kinetic Jersey 2012

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Kinetic Jersey 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Kinetic Jersey 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Kinetic Jersey 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wow

Dustin in TN

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:cheap but feels very high quality. and looks amazing love the design get tons of compliments.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Enough

ANDREW in MT

Comments On Feb 22, 2013:You can tell why they are inexpensive, but it is worth the money. Just buy a new one every year at this price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Stay Cool

Nathan in Washington

Comments On Jan 31, 2013:It's a nice jersey and the price was right.
What I didn't expect was all the mesh vents down the side of my body, and the entire forearm. This isn't a bad thing for summer riding at the dunes, I know I'll stay cool and not get sunburned.
Couldn't see that from the photos online.
I do live in the Pacific Northwest, this will NEVER be my spring or fall jersey, that's for sure. I would FREEZE!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Paul in PA

Comments On Jan 26, 2013:great jersey breathable and comfortable riding in

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Jersey

Elizabeth in MI

Comments On Jan 26, 2013:Very nice jersey. Comfortable. Long enough in the sleeves and torso. Doesn't pull through the shoulders or bind around the neck. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the price

Marylou in CA

Comments On Jan 16, 2013:good quality, like the graphics and good price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

CALEB in IL

Comments On Jan 15, 2013:they look great and fit well , excellent price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice jersey for a good price

MARK in OR

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:Nice jersey for a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Deal

Lewis in CA

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:This was a Christmas present for my 13 yr old son and he loves it and the price was right and it got here in time for Christmas. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great jersey!

Lyle in AZ

Comments On Dec 30, 2012:Much better than expected. Vents very well. Looks great, wearing well wish I would have bought a couple more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jersey

EVAN in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:very nice quailty fits great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great jersey

Jeremy in PA

Comments On Nov 25, 2012:great vivid colors, size seemed a bit small. May want to order one size larger than usual cloths to give you room to move around.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

very comfy shirt

garth in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:this is the most comfortable riding shirt I have purchased, helps stay cool on warm days and great protection for a riding shirt, stains do not seem to stick after coating jersey in mud compared to other brands, comes clean every time, and I ride in some nasty mud. would buy this brand again

Was this review helpful?