Fly Racing F-16 Jersey 2012

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing F-16 Jersey 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 6 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing F-16 Jersey 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing F-16 Jersey 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT

chris in ON

Comments On Mar 01, 2013:I have had it over a year of hard riding......still looks new!!!!washes great,cool in the heat!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome deal

michael in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:best dirt gear always at RM and best deals too!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Support

Clayton in KY

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:My Girlfriend and I have matching Jerseys, it's her way of supporting me. We both like the jersey for its style and how comfortable it fits. I cant wait for the 2013 race season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality

Derek in NE

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:Great quality as with all Fly products

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fly products are excellent

Jim in AZ

Comments On Feb 10, 2012:Great fit, very comfortable, and they look great what more could you want??

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice jersey

mike in NJ

Comments On Feb 06, 2012:so comfy i want to sleep in it ,very soft and very durable, look great and xxxxL a good buy in my opinion , you got to look good when riding

Was this review helpful?