Answer Racing Nova Closeout Helmet 2012

Customer Reviews for Answer Racing Nova Closeout Helmet 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Answer Racing Nova Closeout Helmet 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Answer Racing Nova Closeout Helmet 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Helmet

ELIZABETH in BC

Comments On Aug 16, 2013:My husband loves it fast delivery fit well looks Great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grade A

will in OH

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:For the price and a very good name behind it helmet alows great air flow and is very comfortable and does not scratch easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

jonathan in BC

Comments On Jul 12, 2013:Awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

JUNK!!!

jarred in CA

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:This helmet sucks. It looks nice but its the most uncomfortable helmet iv ever had. The goggles would fit up to my face and it was so hard to get on it made the back of my ears bleed after two rides. I will never buy another answer helmet again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps me Safe! Lol

Zachary in PA

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:Great product for the price I paid. Will buy again. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet

Austin in Utah

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:This helmet is great, comfort, protection, and looks so clean out on the track, and for a very low price! I love mine!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good helmet good price

Brian in ID

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:Bought this helmet on sale for my son as his first helmet. It seems to be a good helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product For The Price

Antonio in CT

Comments On Jun 21, 2012:Great product for the price. Great graphics. Definitely runs small. I could not fit an XL over my head. Luckily, the free shipping exchange policy applies to helmets and I exchanged it for an XXL. Thank you Rocky Mountain ATV

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good so far

Dave in UT

Comments On May 19, 2012:This helmet seems to have a good finish, is comfortable, not too heavy, has plenty of vents to keep you cool, and comes with a helmet bag. My only complaint is that it seems a little small on the opening - the helmet fits really well once you get it on, but its really snug taking it off and putting it on. wouldnt call this a defect though.

Was this review helpful?