Bell SX-1 Helmet 2012

Customer Reviews for Bell SX-1 Helmet 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 5 Reviews

Return to Bell SX-1 Helmet 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bell SX-1 Helmet 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too-small eye opening

Brad in UT

Comments On Feb 19, 2013:My Oakley O frame goggles won't contact my face with this helmet on. Helmet size XL. My last four helmets have been HJC XL's and this Bell XL is a cheek squisher (I have a narrow face). Shame It's not going to work for me as I love the color scheme and I still have fond memories of my brand new Bell Moto III clear back in the day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit

michael in VIC

Comments On Feb 16, 2013:good look goggles fit good on it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

jaime in CA

Comments On Jan 21, 2013:I have had my helmet for like a year and it doesnt feel like its cheaping out. I haven' fallen yet but I feel safe with it. The grachics havent faded or changed and it is a bell so its great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best for less.

KEVIN & JULIE in UT

Comments On Jan 05, 2013:This is the first item of protective gear everyone should use when riding. My last one just saved my life when I did a face first headplant. I got a new helmet and I'm up on the horse again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit/quality

Adam in IA

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:Good helmet

Was this review helpful?