One Industries Zero Glove

Customer Reviews for One Industries Zero Glove

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 33 Reviews

Return to One Industries Zero Glove Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

One Industries Zero Glove Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not a fan of strapless cuff

Brendan in WA

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:I like a medium glove so it doesn't bunch up on in my palms. But this tight strapless cuff makes it darn hard to pull on and off. I'm afraid of ripping them every time and I'm sure that's where the glove will fail first. I got a pair of similar 'clearance' Fox Airline gloves at the same time and the stitching disappeared on the second ride - if the product was still online here I'd give it bad reviews. I'll stick to velcro strap cuffs thanks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

zero glove

Terry in MB

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:very happy with zero glove . they fit perfect , thin and comfortable but still durable.The perfect glove

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gloves

donald in PA

Comments On Jan 15, 2014:gave it 4 stars because it didnt have a strap, other then that its the best glove ive used, fit is perfect and it looks awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better than expected

Justin in AZ

Comments On Dec 12, 2013:I ordered these on sale just to bring my order to the "free shipping" limit. I now wear them whenever commuting or lighthearted fun riding. They fit great, Comfortable and durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet gloves

Josh in AL

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:These are great lightweight gloves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good gloves

SCOTT in NJ

Comments On Nov 28, 2013:good gear for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Bryan in WA

Comments On Nov 05, 2013:These gloves conform well to my hand and make it easy to grab items without taking off my gloves. Not real great in the wet and cold, but that's not when you'd be wearing these anyways (in my opinion)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great minimalist glove!

matthew in CA

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:My favorite glove. Very thin with zero padding in the palm area. No straps to come undone. I have several pairs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Gloves

Troy in TX

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:Loved the gloves lasted a long time and fit perfectly. love the no strap design and they are very affordable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

excellent

Herbert/SALIM in FL

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:real size, they allow you to feel all your control as barehand!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Glove

Scott in CT

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:Best glove I have ever owned for the money. Great fit and feel. Purchased a pair adn like so much, I bought 3 more. My hands do not sweat in these gloves and they offer a great feel without sacrificing sufficient padding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Fit

Dustin in CO

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:Gloves fit and feel great in the palm. The only problem I am having is that they tend to roll up on my wrists.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good control with this glove

Vincent in QC

Comments On Jun 10, 2013:very good control with this glove

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

ROGER in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:great gloves

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad for the price

NAWROOZ in CA

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:gloves are ok

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Favorite

Royal in UT

Comments On May 23, 2013:This is my favorite glove extremely light not any bulky protection. If you want a glove with protection for a beginner rider this is not your glove.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Thin, loose at the wrist, comfortable, cool

Jess in OH

Comments On May 22, 2013:Nice glove especially at the closeout price, but the wrist gets really loose and rolls up. Very cool for hot weather, and super comfortable. They seem to be holding up well everywhere but the wrist elastic. I also like using them as a glove liner in the cooler weather.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Zero Glove

Lucas in KY

Comments On May 04, 2013:Gloves are tight fitting like I prefer my gloves. Would have given 5 stars but I feel they need a little more padding in the palm area. Great warm weather glove tho. I will keep buying from Rocky Mountain ATV, service and delivery are always great!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excelentes

Jose Juan in JAL

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:Excelentes guantes ajustan muy bien y el precio no tiene igual los recomiendo totalmente

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Thin gloves

Kristian in WY

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:If you are looking for a skin tight glove this is it. Good summer glove. The price was good to. I gave only 3 stars because no velcro on the wrist and too thin for me.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

KATHLEEN in MO

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:The fit and sizing is similar to Fox gloves. They are holding up fine and aren't causing any issues (blisters).

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good for the closeout price

Jeramy in VA

Comments On Dec 09, 2012:These are an okay hot weather glove. I was able to get three pairs for the price of one, so even though they feel thin, they do offer good grip. If you like a tight glove, I think you can get away with one size smaller due to how much they seem to stretch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

Gabe in OH

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Bought these on clearance and they're perfect for the price. Material is not super thick and they fit nice and snug.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Lightweight

Michael in PA

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Great Lightweight glove that gives lots of feel of the bars. I also do not get blisters in these compared to some thicker gloves.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!

Jesse in CA

Comments On Sep 22, 2012:Wow! Am I wearing a glove?! Yes! These gloves are thin, breathable, and mold to your hands. I'll order a few more pairs of these to have for the future.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gloves

Clint in WA

Comments On Sep 03, 2012:these gloves dont protect against blister at all. but they are a good fit and are very airated, and they look sweet

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome for MTB

Joshua in MD

Comments On Aug 20, 2012:Great for mountain biking, the backs are super thin and breathable but my hand feels a bit vulnerable to branches and rocks when on the MX bike. They've held up to a few easy crashes so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great gloves

Logan in AZ

Comments On Jul 19, 2012:These gloves are very comfortable and breathe very well and they're lightweight. They were definitely a great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

White Zero Gloves

Christa in TX

Comments On Mar 30, 2012:These gloves are awesome! I mainly ride technical woods and these gloves greatly reduce arm pump and I never get soars on my palms.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Summer Gloves

THOMAS in GA

Comments On Mar 08, 2012:Not very thick and move lots of air throuh them ...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

name says it all

Chris in WA

Comments On Feb 18, 2012:This glove is exactly as the name suggests, very thin but it was what I wanted. If you are after a glove that gives a high dexterity and are not too bothered with hand protection this is for you.
I don't have a problem with the lack of fasteners..... Great glove

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great thin summer glove

Kevin in AZ

Comments On Jan 21, 2012:Perfect for trail riding during summer months and even AZ winters. Fits large hands with smaller fingers. No wrist closures needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did not like the thin material and no wrist adjust

Peter in CA

Comments On Dec 29, 2011:Did not like the thin material and no wrist adjust

Was this review helpful?