Shift Recon Gloves 2012

Customer Reviews for Shift Recon Gloves 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Shift Recon Gloves 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Shift Recon Gloves 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love these gloves

JOE in NY

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Great gloves, great price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Decent glove, check on sizing possibly.

Logan in BC

Comments On Dec 08, 2013:The gloves perform very well. I haven't ridden them much yet, but I feel that the sizing may be a bit on the small side. Large usually fits me fine, but these seem to be a little short in the fingers. Hopefully they stretch out. Still a good glove!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

very nice gloves for the price

mark in TN

Comments On Dec 07, 2013:Gloves are very nice and fit well. A little on the small side so order a size larger.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

colby in NV

Comments On Oct 30, 2013:fit is great but they rip very easily. will not buy again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good protection, good looks

Christopher in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:These gloves have held up well, but after a gnarly rocky fall the palm tore. But it didn't tear the skin underneath.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fit Perfectly- Seem to be quality - Time will Tell

Ryan in GA

Comments On May 09, 2013:The material was a little light, but the glove fit well and I think will work very well. Will it last a season? Not 100% sure, but hopefully it surprises me.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very nice for the money.

Richard in AL

Comments On Dec 08, 2012:Comfortable, durable, breathable, and cheap!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

shift glove

Bubba in UT

Comments On Sep 04, 2012:look good and work good, but run kind of small, so order big

Was this review helpful?