Shift Assault Gloves 2012

Customer Reviews for Shift Assault Gloves 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Shift Assault Gloves 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Shift Assault Gloves 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great gloves , hold up really good

BEN in WI

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:would definatly buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

Jose in TX

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:for the price, this are totally worth it. Simples, but classy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought for my son....

Timothy in WA

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:He likes the gloves, they look good and don't show any wear.....good enough.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Melanie in MO

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:My sons has small hands but these fit him well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty NIce

Jared in OH

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:These fit great and were super cheap, gets good grip on my handlebars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Glove Review

Shane

Comments On Jul 01, 2013:Nice gloves, great design, feels very comfortable on my hands. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gloves

Richard in MI

Comments On Jun 22, 2013:Very happy with the quality and on time delivery, Gloves are a nice fit and soft.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

ROGER in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:now the granddaughter really love's me

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not the Shift Recon 2011 glove....

Rod in WA

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:I bought these as I really liked the fit and durability of the 2011 Shift Recon glove. These Assault gloves are made of very light weight fabric so they wear out quickly. The sizing is also incorrect. You need to order a size larger than what you normally do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Okay for the price

VAN in IL

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:I usually wear an extra large but had to reorder an XXL in these gloves because they were too tight. I would rate these gloves as average as far as protection of the knuckles and overall fit. Not outstanding but okay.

Was this review helpful?