Fox Racing Platinum Gloves 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Platinum Gloves 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Platinum Gloves 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Platinum Gloves 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

DWAYNE in UT

Comments On Dec 06, 2013:Worn every time i gone out. Probably 20 rides this year, some long, some short. They held up pretty good. But just beat up now. Still in tack, but signs of wear like, palm to wristband spliting. Awesome grip tho. Top knotch heat, sun & debris protection. One problem i have is, velcro straps would fray the fingertips while trying to take off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Platinum glove

Matthew in CA

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:I got 2 pair of these gloves and really like them. They are very comfy and have great ventilation, which is especially nice on the hot days. Only downside is that any velcro will stick to the top of the gloves, which can get annoying. There also really isn't much protection on the top, no extra padding, hard plastic, or carbon fiber to protect the top of the hands from roost or crashes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only gloves I use.

Mel in ACT

Comments On Nov 17, 2013:I own over 20 different pairs of gloves & only use these. Buy more that one pair. The most comfort & control of any glove.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit well and look good

Sam in FL

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Love the way they look and fit but the seam on my left index finger split on my first ride with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice gloves

Denny in AZ

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:These gloves work great, and they are an excellent value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Gloves

Mike in PA

Comments On Mar 09, 2013:Really like the look and feel. Like gloves without palm padding. Tried One Ind. Zero gloves and they were OK. These are much sturdier gloves than the Zeros.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Platinum Gloves 2012

FELIX in NC

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:I love Fox riding gear and usually the gear hold up very well. The Fox Racing Platinum Gloves 2012, however did not hold up well. The wrist strap came apart after one ride. I tried to glue the glove and staple it but it did not hold up. Lately Fox gear has not been holding up but they are certainly increasing their prices.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gloves

Mark in NV

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:These have held up well after 10 long rides. Well worth your money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Light weight gloves

david in MS

Comments On Sep 19, 2012:Just purchased my second pair of fox platinum gloves. Love the light weight feel, but they do tend to wear quickly. I will typically go through 2 to 3 sets per season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good gloves

Scott in CA

Comments On Jul 06, 2012:gloves fit and look very nice... seems like the sizes run slightly large, but still fine. Thanks rocky mountain!

Was this review helpful?