Fox Racing Pawtector Gloves 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Pawtector Gloves 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Pawtector Gloves 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Pawtector Gloves 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Little disappointed

Christopher in PA

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:I used to run only PawTectors. Good protection, good comfort, good longevity. The new breed of Pawtectors seem to have slipped a lot in quality.
Feel, comfort, and protection are excellent in my book. The closure strap could be a little more flexible, so it doesn't pop open as easily, but my major complaint - after one day of use, and one washing I had a hole in the index finger at a seam.
Now a set of MX gloves should be able to take a washing before starting to get holes in them. I'm starting to like the DirtPaws a little more now, they last longer! I'll have to sew these up, because they are WAY to new to throw away!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit and great durability

Jack in IL

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:They have worked well every time i have used them and they have a good fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price for good Quality

Dallin in NV

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:Have been riding with these gloves probably 9 times. No signs so far of any tears or rips.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

Trenten in BC

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:feels good, looks good, ride good!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing gloves

Justin in NJ

Comments On Dec 21, 2012:Very good quality and grip

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good glove

Nick in CA

Comments On Nov 28, 2012:I have always liked fox pawtector gloves and these are also a win. The fit well, give good dexterity and last quite a while. I try to buy new ones every couple of years when they are on sale. Can not beat RM for deals on gear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Pawtector

Jeremy in UT

Comments On Oct 10, 2012:Great gloves. Fit a little bigger than my One In. gloves, but these are comfortable and feel like they will last. Unable to say for sure as I just recently bought them. But for the price, they are unbeatable. Thanks RM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pawtector

Aaron in NL

Comments On Sep 09, 2012:These gloves are awesome! The are very comfortable, durable and they look awesome. 5/5 for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Poor quality

SCOTT in WA

Comments On Apr 09, 2012:These gloves started coming apart at the seams in less than an hour of riding. My last pair of Fox gloves lasted over 5 years!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

could be made better

JOHN in FL

Comments On Dec 20, 2011:Starting to see some tears in between thumb and finger. After only about 3hrs of use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Gloves.

Matt in NJ

Comments On Dec 19, 2011:Great Gloves! They run a little small though. I would recomend going to a store and trying them on b4 buying them online if you can. I am a large normaly and XL are snug on me.

Was this review helpful?