Fox Racing Airline Enterprise Gloves 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Airline Enterprise Gloves 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Airline Enterprise Gloves 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Airline Enterprise Gloves 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stitching failed after second ride

Brendan in WA

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:Yep, the stitching down the thumb line failed on the second ride - on BOTH gloves. I'm not sure if it's the tissue like palm material, or rubbish thread, or having to pull on them so hard to get them on and off. Unimpressed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my favorite gloves ever

bevin in UT

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:I like thin, breathable, and comfortable gloves. These have it all. Unlike some other gloves, these have the thumb seam in the right place instead of right where you grip the bars. Also the stitching seems to be precise and not to thick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

We like Fox stuff, but this did not impress

James in MO

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:Just average gloves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

weak sauce

Shane in CA

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:Ripped a couple holes in each glove first day i wore them. Most gloves last me many riding trips before this happens.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rip very easy

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:First time I wore the gloves they ripped right by the thump and the first crash all the finger tips ripped out

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very light and Airy

JEFFREY in FL

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:I love these gloves in the hot weather. They are extremely light and vented. Matched up with my Moose Sahara gear, riding in the Florida heat has become much easier and more enjoyable.

Additional Comments On Sep 23, 2013:Not sure what a previous reviewer is talking about concerning the fit being off. I have four pairs of gloves, all different brands and all extra large and they all fit the same. These gloves fit great. You just need to know your size.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

average

COLE in MT

Comments On May 18, 2013:light but the fit isn't the best

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Gloves for my self

LOUIS in LA

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:These are better than i expected i have used them every weekend for several months now and they still look new

Was this review helpful?