Fly Racing F-16 Gloves 2012

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing F-16 Gloves 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing F-16 Gloves 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing F-16 Gloves 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice gloves

Joe in NY

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:I originally purchased these only because they were on clearance, fit and finish of the gloves are good, and the colors really pop. good pair of gloves just to have around as spares,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice gloves

Dustin in LA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Fit good and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good gloves

George in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2013:good gloves,good fit, nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints

Royal in UT

Comments On May 19, 2013:Picked them up on clearance so i won't complain at all. Comfortable and wears like any other glove i have used. My favorite is still the light weight one industry zero glove.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good gloves for the money

Joseph in NC

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:wife loves them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my son is very happy

michael in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:he says they are sick !!(the best ever)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXCELLENT

EVAN in CA

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:These gloves fit and fell great I will buying more if these ever wear out

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Gloves!

John in TX

Comments On May 14, 2012:These are really good padded gloves, especially for the price! These gloves will keep you safe from heat, falls, and other obstacles. One thing I noticed was that some little pieces of trees and other debris got stuck in the inside of the glove and started poking me as I was riding. Overall a very good glove for the price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!!

David in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2012:These are really nice gloves... nice padded palms!!

Was this review helpful?