Fox Racing 360 Flight Gloves 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing 360 Flight Gloves 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing 360 Flight Gloves 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing 360 Flight Gloves 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price

Zachary in AL

Comments On May 29, 2013:Fits and looks great just got them don't know how long they will last. Xl is size 11

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice gloves

COLE in MT

Comments On May 18, 2013:Fit great look great feel great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pricey but Great

Christopher in MD

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Great feel... Don't even know you have them on but active spots on clutch and brake fingers are nice and tacky!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

velcro strip very small

JEFFORY in NV

Comments On Apr 12, 2013:Gloves fit great and I really like them, except the velcro closing strip is very small and I expect it to fail early. I've had that issue with other Fox gloves with small velcro strips. Hope I'm wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work fine

Mark in TX

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:Comfortable and true to size.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Appear to be good gloves.

Rod in WA

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:I say they appear to be good as the sizing was off. They are at least one size two small; therefore, I had to give them to a riding partner. So far, he is very happy with them and they appear to be a good glove. I will be ordering another pair in my size next time.
My riding partners and I have been through many brands of gloves and so far the only relatively consistent brands we can find are the Klim and Fox gloves. Shift, O'Neil, Troy lee, are very hit and miss on their quality of the same model year to year. I would hazard to guess they just contract out their manufacturing each year as the variability in fit and quality is very subjective.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

johnny in OH

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:Real nice fitting gloves that don't feel bulky or bunch up anywhere in the construction.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Stuff

Tim in AZ

Comments On Mar 28, 2013:Great fit...Durability is good....Price was right

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME GLOVES!

Ben in UT

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:Love all the fox gear very comfortable and durable. cant go wrong with them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good, but

Brad in Pennsylvania

Comments On Mar 22, 2013:The velcro came off of the strap after the 3rd ride. Great glove though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice gloves

Todd in FL

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:These have a nice feel to them , I can not comment on how well they will last I have had them only a short time but they fit true to size and give good grip

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

360 flight gloves

Jacob in WY

Comments On Feb 20, 2013:Awsome gloves with good protection, I usually were a large but ordered XL ,and they fit great. Also great price from RMATV.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great gloves

Blake in VA

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:These gloves were cheap and work well. I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good gloves

Brandon in CA

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:feel nice, Not too thick or thin. Like the sticky pads on index/middle finger for the brake and clutch lever

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gloves

brent in KY

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Its Fox what else do you need to say. Buy the best and buy it once!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox gloves are great

Chris in AZ

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:They fit nice and snug. I usually wear a size nine and ordered a pair of mediums. Fit just as expected, nice and snug. Have had several pairs of FOX riding gloves in the past and they always seem to last.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2009 trx450er

Borce in NJ

Comments On Dec 08, 2012:great gloves loolk awesome and feel nice and snug

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good all around glove

Nick in CA

Comments On Nov 28, 2012:Fox gloves are nice. they are comfortable and give good dexterity. Would buy these again without question.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gloves

James in TN

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:Good quaility and protection

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable gloves

Anthony in UT

Comments On Nov 15, 2012:I find Fox makes the most comfortable gloves and these continue to prove it. Love the grip they put on the tips of the index and middle finger for this glove. Only complaint is the Large is a little bit to small for my hand and the XLarge is slightly too big. Never had this problem with other Fox gloves.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

glove's

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:look & fit great, XL is size 11.

Was this review helpful?