Answer Racing Syncron Gloves 2013

Customer Reviews for Answer Racing Syncron Gloves 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Answer Racing Syncron Gloves 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Answer Racing Syncron Gloves 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable but dont get wet

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Jun 08, 2014:Comfortable for long rides, but leather gets really dry once wet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good gloves

Colton in BC

Comments On Apr 23, 2014:tight fit but good gloves for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value on Closeout.

Paul in WV

Comments On Feb 17, 2014:Gloves look and fit great. Glue on fastening strap let go first time I wore them. Re-glued myself been ok since. Comfortable and have good grip. Durability may be an issue. Would recommend only at closeout price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

JOE in NY

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Comfortable, but seem a lil cheap. Def a light weight glove.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price, looks cool

Keith in NC

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:I normally wear XL but got XXL in these, glad I did. Great price, but wish it had something to protect my knuckles in case I take a nasty spill. Also very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice and comfy

jason in AZ

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:nice fit really soft material havent rode with them yet but look high quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product For The Money

Francis in AZ

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:These Gloves work great. I have used them for about 10 rides now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice.

Michael in MO

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:Get the job done and easy on the wallet.

Was this review helpful?