Fox Racing Dirtpaw Gloves 2013

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Dirtpaw Gloves 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Dirtpaw Gloves 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Dirtpaw Gloves 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!!

Mike in MS

Comments On Nov 29, 2013:Great fit, comfortable, holds up well and looks sweet too. I don't know if it's just me or if all gloves are made this way, but every time I buy gloves, the pinkies always seem too long. And I don't have short pinkies myself.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best gloves ever

EINAR in WA

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:I keep coming back to these. I think that they just changed the sizing though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

Andrea in IL

Comments On Jun 27, 2013:they fit just right. tight enough to keep good grip but not to tight

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hands down favorite glove

Adam in CA

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:just bought some of these to replace my old dirt paws. Cant beat the comfort protection and price, and they are very durable. I will be buying another pair when mine wear out. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

TJ in IA

Comments On May 29, 2013:very nice gloves!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

Sean in CA

Comments On May 10, 2013:great fit and washes easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Gloves

Darin in NV

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:The gloves are a good fit and of good quality. Tried several pairs in the stores until deciding on these, fit and finish is on par for the price. After a several all day rides they have been comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pair of gloves

Stuart in Oklahoma

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:First off, i bought the 2012 pair, but its all the same. Heres my reveiw on the 2012 pair. Bought these gloves and immediately put them to use right out of the box. Fit perfect and extremely comfortable. Lasted a year and i rode dang near every day all day! I strongly recommend these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Eddie in IL

Comments On Sep 05, 2012:Nice quality glove with a nice look. All around good glove.

Was this review helpful?