Oakley Mayhem Goggle

Customer Reviews for Oakley Mayhem Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Oakley Mayhem Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Oakley Mayhem Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Goggles of the Gods

CAMERON in UT

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:I'm pretty sure these are the goggles Zues wears when he goes riding. Unmatched comfort, ventilation, and anti-fogging.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oakley mayhem

Andy in OH

Comments On May 19, 2013:Goggles look great. Very comfortable when wearing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oakley mayhem

mark in CO

Comments On Feb 09, 2013:Pro: fit well, no major pressure points Con: No instructions on nose piece removal or lens replacement

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good google

Guy in PA

Comments On Sep 28, 2012:Goggle seems pretty good. Still steam up when stopped but I guess all goggles do. Comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love em

david in UT

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:love these goggles never fog up and don't make me sweat as bad as my old pair

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oakley-Mayhem-Goggle

Alfred in CA

Comments On Mar 05, 2012:Great fit and finish..Very lightweight and good perefrial vision.Very happy with purchase!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap goggle buyer from way back spends a tad more

Adam in UT

Comments On Jun 16, 2011:I normally would buy the 10 dollar goggles from the bargain bins in RMATV-MC and be just fine, but this time I upgraded a bit. Definitely worth it. These fit perfect, the anti fog lens really did stay anti fogged. The included shaded lens is perfect for sunny days in the dunes. the strap is solid and the nose piece does not bother me. Side visibility is almost the same as no goggles with my helmet, big plus for me. Plus the included nose guard is greatly appreciated by a guy who has taken a roost rock right in there above the mouth guard and below the gogs. These are very high quality and worth every penny I spent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oakly mayhem goggles

LINDA in SC

Comments On Apr 22, 2011:best google iv ever had. fit perfect work great.theis are awsome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Daryne in NM

Comments On Jan 12, 2011:Ive never had a better set of goggles like these. Fits grate and looks awesome!!!!

Was this review helpful?