100% Racecraft Goggle

Customer Reviews for 100% Racecraft Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to 100% Racecraft Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

100% Racecraft Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Looking Goggles

Logan in Colorado

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:The 100% goggles are the coolest looking goggles on the market, period. They have sweet, basic designs with cool colors, and the mirror lenses look awesome. Beyond looks, they have a great fit and field of vision. Get a pair!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Goggles Period

Manuel in FL

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:I bought this some time a and they are fantastic !!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice designs

Arturo in CA

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:If your are loooking for something king of retro and out of the ordinary okleys.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

Rob and Kristen in CO

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:Foam is good even when sweating buckets and fits perfect in just about any helmet. Got a pair for my husbands birthday and he got me a pair on my birthday a couple months later.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Definitely get what you pay for!

Clayton in NV

Comments On Aug 06, 2013:Over all the goggles I have tried, these are the most comfortable and feel snug in your helmet.
I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best goggles ever!!!

JON in CT

Comments On Jul 25, 2013:the first time i tryed these goggles on, i was supprised. they are the most comfortable goggles. It is also a great value scince it comes with an extra clear lense and 20 tear offs. the outriggers help keep them in place, and they sit perfect in your helmate. they have the feal and perfomence of expensive goggles, and a cant beat price. these are the only goggles i will ever get again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Barry in CA

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:great fit keeps out dust feels compfy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Bargain

Carson in GA

Comments On Jun 20, 2013:A top tier goggle that comes with plenty of tear-offs, clear lens, and a polarized lens for only $75. Very comfortable, great field of view, and look cool.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Top notch goggs

Jeremiah in WA

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:These goggles vent well and fit very comfortably. All my buddies now race with these after trying mine out.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Pricey but Worth it

Christopher in MD

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Well constructed, great fit and appear to very durable. Like most things that expensive in MX... you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggle

Chris in CA

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:They work great! The frame is very large keep in mind but I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit

Mike in IA

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:Great set of goggles. Fit well and snug inside my helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

ERIC in NV

Comments On Jan 31, 2013:i love these goggles, they are very comfortable and work great. no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Goggle

FELIX in NC

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:I'm very pleased with the view of the goggle but the nose piece is difficult to fit in Arai and Shoei helmets. Dirt seems to collect at the top of the goggle and when I take the goggle off dirt falls inside the goggle. Make sure to check for dirt inside the goggle before each ride.

Was this review helpful?