Dragon NFX Goggle

Customer Reviews for Dragon NFX Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Dragon NFX Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dragon NFX Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

really nice goggles

juan in NV

Comments On Sep 07, 2014:They fit perfect and love how you can ride without having trouble with the sun

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dragon!

Dakota in AZ

Comments On Sep 03, 2014:These Goggles are the Bees Nees! Can see everything with these bad boys. They are better for under 90 degrees so i don't use them in the summer due to air flow. They are so big they fill more space than my smaller Dragon goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing Goggle!

Nathan in GA

Comments On Jul 22, 2014:I love the frameless design! It really does feel like it expands your field of view in your helmet! The tint is perfect for bright light riding and it even comes with a clear set of lenses for evening or indoor riding. Fantastic overall product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Goggle

Michael in OH

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:Good goggle, still fog up a little. Great field of vision. Big but fit inside my fox helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Goggles ever!!

Mitch in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Very comfortable. Visibility is amazing. Lens tint also helps for the longs rides in the desert sun.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best goggles ever!

Daniel in AZ

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:Awesome viewing, fit perfect in my helmet and I loved the way they look. Very happy with these goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Couldn't be happier.

KYLE in PA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:I run MX goggles under the clear screen of my Icon Variant Helmet. These are a tight fit, but once they are in the fully protect my face with the visor up and they are easily run with the visor down. If I am riding as the sun goes down I can simply pull the goggle out and let it hang around my neck for easy day-to-night riding! I have run several other brands of goggles before and none compare to the fit and clarity of the Dragon goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy These Now!

Isaac in NM

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:Great goggles, like the lense.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy theses ASAP

tyler in BC

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:best goggles I have ever used. Besides the fox airframe, I dont think there is a better goggle on the market. many benefits of these goggles. peripheral vision is drastically increased, lens change takes 20 seconds, and they look SICK!!!!! comes with clear lens as well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits fox helmets

david in TX

Comments On Jun 14, 2013:Ive got a fox V2 helmet and it fits fine just need to turn them almost horizontal to get them in the opening of the helmet. awesome visibility . i was coming off some scotts that had to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good looking different style

Daniel in ID

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:These are great goggles, changing lenses takes less than a minute. Only reason I gave 4 stars is they are a little pricy and might be too big for some helmets, but fit well with fly helmets.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dragon Goggles

Ronald in PA

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Great Goggles, just like the MDX they are very comfortable and definitely worth every penny. Spend the money and buy these goggles!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

High quality

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:The quality of these goggles is great. Other then that, the visibility is the biggest thing I noticed. You don't see the nose guard or any frame in your field of view like you do with most goggles. They are also much larger than others so they fill up the entire face opening of an MX helmet. The nose guard covers more of your nose so it stops rocks and branches from hitting you there. I've had many goggles in the past but these are my favorite by far. The only downside is that none of the local stores carry tear-offs for them so order those from Rocky Mountain when you buy the goggles!

Was this review helpful?