Fox Racing 180 Pants 2011

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing 180 Pants 2011

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing 180 Pants 2011 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing 180 Pants 2011 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always FOX!

Ankit in NJ

Comments On Apr 30, 2012:Can never go wrong with Fox riding gear - no rips, tears, or wear showing after one year!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

SHAWN in WV

Comments On Feb 04, 2012:comfortbale well designed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good product

Frank in CA

Comments On Dec 10, 2011:These last, period and are kid proof...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did not know what to expect but very pleased

Ronald in FL

Comments On Nov 21, 2011:I bought a new to me, used bike after a 14 year lay of from riding. Needed all new gear and since these pants were on sale, I thought I would give them a try. I figured for this price, why not. Actually very good pants. Fit great, very comfortable and so far, they seem to be holding up real well. I gave them a 5 out of 5 based on the value but I am not sure if I had extra money to spend that I would be buying different pants.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth it

Dean in WA

Comments On Nov 14, 2011:Strong well made pants that my young fella thinks are very comfortable. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

FOX 180 Pants

Matt in CO

Comments On Oct 27, 2011:Great fit, Very Durable. Knee pads fit nicely. They look good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I like em. Fit perfect

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Sep 22, 2011:would buy em again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Pants Great Value

Mike in AZ

Comments On Sep 09, 2011:This is my first set of Fox gear and it is a well made comfortable pair of pants. Great for knee braces, tons of room in the knees. Either the sizes run small or i've gotten bigger but RM MC exchanged them quickly and easily. Would recommmend these pants and Rocky Mountain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great pant great price

JOHN in NJ

Comments On Sep 05, 2011:love em

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox gear

TYLER in CO

Comments On Aug 12, 2011:As always Fox has outstanding gear no matter the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jeff in NC

Comments On Jul 22, 2011:Perfect fit and allows great freedom of movement.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better pant

gregory in SD

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:this ones good

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Really good pants for the price

Adam in UT

Comments On May 26, 2011:These are definitely not the 360s, but the price is not high either. For the price these have held up really nicely, even after a hard slide down a shale mountain side on my knees and butt. The buckle is not a really nice material velcro thing, just the plastic ratchet type latch, but so far it has held up nicely.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

MICHAEL in IL

Comments On May 04, 2011:FOX never fails.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

First set of MX pants

Juancarlo in FL

Comments On Dec 21, 2010:So far so good, have worn several times including two Hare Scramble races, comfortable, no color fading.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great! Comfortable, durable, and affordable

Keith in CA

Comments On Nov 22, 2010:Even though these pants aren't the top of the line model, they're very durable, comfortable, and affordable. They have lots of room in the knees for knee pads/braces. If you don't wear knee braces or knee pads, the pants may look a little big in the knee area. I'm 5'7", 185 lbs and bought the 38" waist pants. I normally wear a 36" pair of jeans. The ratchet-style waist buckle lets me have extra breathing room and still holds my pants up with the 38" pants. The legs are a little bit lengthy, but also remember that I'm only 5'7".

Was this review helpful?