Shift Assault Pants 2012

Customer Reviews for Shift Assault Pants 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Shift Assault Pants 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Shift Assault Pants 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pair of pants!

Jayce in MI

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Perfect nice pair of riding pants and they don't cost an arm and a leg!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought for my son............

Timothy in WA

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:I don't care for these pants at all! The price was good, but cost too much for the quality. Cheap fabric, cheap stitching, no knee panel (to keep them from melting). I just can't justify this gear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My son loves these

Melanie in MO

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:My son loves these pants and they fit him well and have stood up to many washings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Run small

Sebastian in CA

Comments On Apr 21, 2013:I like the pants good fit but they do run small, so get a size bigger.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great riding pants!

Shane in AR

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:The color and styling are great on these pants. The hip padding is nice and the fit is great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable and durable. Great price

Richard in NM

Comments On Jan 14, 2013:Had ordered one pair in 32 and they where too small. Recommed 1 to 2 sizes over your jean size. I went with 36 and they are much better. Had room for gym sorts under the pants. Wore them for the first time this past weekend. Very comfortable hit a few bushes that were sticking out on the trail and no signs of tears or wear. Cant beat this pant for the price and they look awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the $$

Chris in KS

Comments On Nov 14, 2012:A very nice pant for the $. I love the room in the knee area. Fits knee pads and braces nicely! I have purchased two pairs. My only complaint is the inside material in the butt and knee area wears quicker then I thought it would.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sweet

Jesse in AZ

Comments On Nov 05, 2012:Good Fit, Zipper works easily when nature calls.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pants that look good

TODD in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:A basic need that looks good. Will need more time to see how they hold up performance wise.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT BUY

cathy in MI

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:PURCHASED THIS ITEM WAS AMAZED AT HOW NICE IT WAS FOR THE PRICE.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Shift Pants

James in QLD

Comments On Sep 13, 2012:OK pants, get what you pay for with this one...

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

A little tight

Tom in CA

Comments On Jul 16, 2012:These are great pants for the price. I ordered a pair of 34" like the fox 180 vented pants I just got(super comfy), but these are tighter around the waist just like most reviews I have read. I wear 32" jeans but most riding pants I order in 34. I'm not sure if 36 would have been a better choice, since you can tighten the pants an inch or so with the buckle, but I think I will stick with these. My feeling is that after a couple rides they will stretch well enough and they aren't really uncomfortable, just a little tighter than most 34's I have worn.

Was this review helpful?