Fly Racing F-16 Pants 2012

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing F-16 Pants 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing F-16 Pants 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing F-16 Pants 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pants

George in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2013:I bought the full outfit pants, Jersey, gloves good stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Eamon in New Jersey

Comments On May 27, 2013:Everything I had expected it to be and more. Very comfortable when riding and great look. Only complaint is that my rear end got very sore after a long day at the track. Overall great pants and would definitely purchase again. Happy riding!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best dirt gear always

michael in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:best dirt gear always at RM and best deals too!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

zip broke on the first ride

Thomas in VIC

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:Was riding and the zip broke for no reason but were comfortable why they lasted, would not buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks awesome, lacks comfort!

Chad in TX

Comments On May 08, 2012:I am more than happy with the looks and fit. Unfortunately when riding the pants are uncomfortable in the knees. They don’t have much flexibility at all, I had to pull the pants almost completely out of my boot to be able to bend my leg. But the price was right so I cannot complain too much. If you’re looking for comfort you may want to spend a little more money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2 Stars for looks only.

Silas in OK

Comments On Apr 21, 2012:These pants MELTED and BURNT ME!! on second ride. They don't hold up to heat at all, the synthetic material that the inner knee area is made of melted as soon as it touched the exhaust. In comparison a pair of Shift pants that I bought although $20 dollars cheaper lasted for 3 years,(I grew out of them) having touched the exhaust many times. Over all very disappointed with the quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wow, High Quality

Matthew in VA

Comments On Apr 14, 2012:I bought a set of Fly gear due to their contingency program with our local race series and good price. I was not disappointed, I have not had it long enough to comment on long term durability but for the lower tier gear offering it is very well done. The pants have an adjustable Velcro strap on the side to get a good fit and then on the front you have a ratchet style closure system. The pants have plenty of room in the knees and run true to size. Very surprised and pleased with my purchase, will definitely buy more Fly products in the future. Fly's customer service was also top notch when I contacted them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stuff

Jim in AZ

Comments On Feb 10, 2012:Bought the pants and jersey, couldn't be happier. They fit well and are very comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice pants

mike in NJ

Comments On Feb 06, 2012:very comfy size fits the same as jeans big sizes are good, good durable pants

Was this review helpful?