O'Neal Racing Element Pants 2013

Customer Reviews for O'Neal Racing Element Pants 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to O'Neal Racing Element Pants 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

O'Neal Racing Element Pants 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seemed nice, but did not fit over knee braces

evan in NV

Comments On Sep 16, 2014:These seem nice and look good. They would not, however, fit over my TLD knee braces. I could barely put the pants on, and could not pull them up all the way. Waist size is correct, however. I'll be returning them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pants for the money

Ivan in AZ

Comments On Sep 02, 2014:The fit on the oneals is right on, and they've held up good on the last 3 rides ive had with them, no rips at all. be aware that they dont have pockets :(

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit and ventilation

Ivan Villegas in Arizona

Comments On Jun 27, 2014:Sizing is right on the spot, crouch isnt tight, Seems like a good quality pant, definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Little short but feel good.

April in MI

Comments On May 16, 2014:These pants feel great around the waist and don't ride up or scrape your legs an awful lot. They do the job very well for the money spent, but if you're not wearing riding boots, these pants are very short.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Pants

Mike in MS

Comments On May 01, 2014:The sizing was right on. They fit great. So far they seem well made.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

decent riding pants

Joe in NY

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:haven't ridden in them yet, however these are considerably lighter than a pair of one industries pants that I have. the heat shield on the pants seems to be made of plastic, and the pants themselves are of a nylonish consistency. but the stitching seems well made. the inner lining of the pants is a fine mesh, with pads on the hips that are removeable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great pants

PAUL in LA

Comments On Feb 26, 2014:feel good fit great!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thank God 4 CLOSEOUT SALES!

Isaiah in CA

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:These pants are the best pants i bought so far they feel good inside and out and give me good support on the bike in terms of gripping the seat! The colors i chose [BLUE/YELLOW] were perfect for the color of my helmet and i really am happy with atvmc for giving us such low prices!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Order One Size Smaller

Brian in FL

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:I really like these pants. They are very comfortable and seems to be holding up well. They do seem to run a little big. I normally wear a 34 and even with the buckle as tight as it will go they are still a little loose. They next pair I order will be one size smaller.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O'neil Element Pants

DOMINIC in QC

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:Very nice pants for the price, good real fit ,light, nice color. Shipping with RM was very fast, received within 5 days in Canada! I ordered just a O'neil Element jersey from Riderdis........at same time, 5 days later, i received a email that was just shipped it.
The order with RM was with Attack Graphics(asking 2 days to produce). All received in 5 days, so very fast 5 stars service/shipping!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Bryan in WA

Comments On Nov 05, 2013:I always fear buying clothing online, but the sizing is spot on. They are made sturdy and should last as long as I keep the wheels on the ground and my butt on the saddle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Outfit!

John in PA

Comments On Sep 24, 2013:These pants are nicely made, with good padding, for a great price. They fit great and look great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look good, feel good

albert in NY

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:these pants are great for the price they fit very comfortably and look awesome. there was one thing that bothered me and it was the ankle cuff. its kinda high and a little annoying but there ment to wear a boot over them. you cant wear a normal shoe because the cuff comes up way too high. it would be nice to wear only a normal shoe or high top. the sizing runs a bit large. i normally wear a 38 and i got a 38, and the pants were a little larger than expected but they fit me snug. very cheap but very good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pants for the money!

Todd in AZ

Comments On Apr 20, 2013:These are very good and durable pants for the money. Some of the most comfortable pants I have ridden in.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Pants

Nicole in NY

Comments On Oct 18, 2012:well i just got these pants a few days ago and i haven't ridden in them yet but i must say they turned out to be a little bigger than i thought. I like how light they are and they seem to be durable, worth the money.

Additional Comments On Mar 26, 2013:Well I finally got to go riding, and I wore the O'Neal pants. Must sa I don't plan to not ride without. They are very durable and lightweight, somewhat waterproof although i only went through a small puddle so....i can't really say there waterproof, but the biggest thing for me is there comfotable and they protected me well from the pircker bushes in my backwoods. Highly recomend

Was this review helpful?