Fox Racing 180 Race Pants 2013

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing 180 Race Pants 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing 180 Race Pants 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing 180 Race Pants 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pants look great and feel great.

Joey in AR

Comments On Apr 30, 2014:Just don't wear the white/green pair to a mud race!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pants look good!

Edward in NH

Comments On Apr 19, 2014:Look and fit good!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pants if your on a budget!!

logan in GA

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:Great pants overall, have had no problems yet fit great and an are comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

richard in MA

Comments On Mar 20, 2014:good price they fit good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hip pads tear apart way too easy!

Michael in NC

Comments On Mar 07, 2014:I've bought serveral pairs of FOX 180 pants over the years, they the fit good, look good and are well constructed except for the new style hips pad they come with. The new style hip pads are made of some type of foam rubber with lots of holes. These hip pads rip apart way too easy when you pull them off the velcro pant tabs.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good quality, not for knee braces

Justin in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:These pants were pretty nice, but they did not have enough room for knee braces, so I had to send them back. Also, they have a very large hard rubber/plastic logo on both sides, which I really dislike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best

DEAN in CA

Comments On Feb 23, 2014:Love Fox gear. And on clearance why wait to buy. Built too last.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice pants

JASON in CA

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Quality of pants are nice size fits exactly I'm 6' and 185 pounds and I wear a size 32

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Pants

Cory in NM

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Never purchased pants before these and ordered 32" cause that's my everyday clothes size. Put them on and sent them back and got 36". Great pants once the size was fixed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Kevin in IL

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:Prices at RM are amazing and gear is great!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the money!

Parker in NC

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:These pants are great they feel great and look awesome.... Totaly reccomend them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

True to size

BENJAMIN in MD

Comments On Oct 11, 2013:Went off size chart and what it said, I ordered and it was perfect! Pants are roomy, comfortable and wash up well. A good buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

DWAYNE in UT

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:Not as breathable as i would like in 110 degree weather, but sure does keep my crouch & legs from burning on those long rides on my shee

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Runnin Fun

Rick in CA

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:Fit well and are comfortable, ladies appreciate the style and the look until I fall and come back dirty and bruised

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing 180 pants

Guy in NC

Comments On Jul 16, 2013:Very nice pants. I'm 6'1" and wear 34's in all my pants. These showed up in 34 and were too tight in the hips. Everywhere fit great so I had to return them for 36's. Great quality and the hip and knee padding is excellent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable

Joshua in CA

Comments On May 28, 2013:light weight plenty of extra room in the knee for pads. i have taken a few nasty spills in these pants and they still look good as new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Clinton in TX

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:Awesome pants! They feel good and you really can't notice any of the logos etc catching while you're riding. I'm 6ft 175 and they fit pretty snug around the waist. The bottom of the pants are roomy enough to allow for shin pads if you wear them without problem. Best set of pants so far. Also very durable when crash tested!!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Best Fit yet and feet don't catch on lining

Mike in NC

Comments On Sep 09, 2012:I'm 6'2", 225 lbs. This is my third pair of pants from two other brands. This is the first pair that actually does not give me "plumbers butt". They fit great!
Also, previous pairs had lining all the way down. Where I park to ride, the grass is usually covered in dew. the previous two pairs of pants lining would catch my wet feet and were very difficult to put on. These Fox 180's are easy to put on because my damp feet slip right through the legs.
I've not bought many motocross pants, but these are by far the best fitting and easiest to get into.
Very satisfied and will buy next time.

Was this review helpful?