Thor MX Long Socks 2014

Customer Reviews for Thor MX Long Socks 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Thor MX Long Socks 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Thor MX Long Socks 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sox

Jeff in MT

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:same as other models.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:great for riding. comfortable and durable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good socks

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:I prefer the shorter ones myself

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I second below comment; elastic doesn't hold up

David in AZ

Comments On Feb 05, 2012:Very comfortable, and long. But as someone else has stated, the elastic didn't hold up after first wash. I still wear, as my knee guards also hold socks in place.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable Socks but weak elastic

KELL in WA

Comments On Jun 28, 2011:Elastic didn't last as long as expected but fortunately my knee-guards hold them up. A comfortable sock in a good length.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its a sock....

Ryne in TN

Comments On Jun 24, 2011:These are durable socks. I have a couple pairs and alternate between rides. Iv had them for a while and they still look new. Cant complain so i like them. Cheaper than most price wise!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A bit too short to be "over the knee" for me

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Apr 10, 2011:Sock is well made and nicely padded. It only comes up and covers half of my knee (for me) which then causes it to want to drop down and bunch up. I just fold it over on itself and it stays put under my knee guards. Price was right for these though and would buy again if on sale.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

MX Socks

Bill in MI

Comments On Apr 04, 2011:These socks are certainly long. They do the job, protect your skin from the rubbing of your knee/shin pads with these MX socks. I would recommend these socks to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

really long

Travis in CA

Comments On Mar 31, 2011:these socks feel great and are prettty nice, but they are very long. over my knees pretty much and i am 6'0" size large

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love them

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Feb 03, 2011:comfy and they look cool as heck

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Adult socks great, youth are a little short

Jon in AR

Comments On Jul 09, 2010:For me, these socks are perfect. They fit well over the knee and under my knee guards. My son's socks aren't a great fit for him. They fit a little big in the foot, and the tops only reach just below his knee. That is why I didn't give it 4 stars (5 for adult socks, 3 for youth socks)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love them

nicholas in WA

Comments On Mar 17, 2010:GET-HER-DONE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the price

EDDIE in CA

Comments On Feb 06, 2010:For the price you can't beat these socks. Super comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice socks!

Jason in PA

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:These are great! These are the first pair of riding socks I bought and I love them! They are thick and comfy. They seem to be holding up well. I am going to order another pair. Great price!

Was this review helpful?