Fox Racing Coolmax Thick Socks 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Coolmax Thick Socks 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 27 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Coolmax Thick Socks 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Coolmax Thick Socks 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Jim in AZ

Comments On Oct 05, 2013:Bought three pairs, in hindsight I wish I had bought more. These are great socks that hold up very well. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice!!

Derick in TX

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Thick, comfortable, but not hot! exactly as titled,,good job fox!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keep feet fairly dry and comfortable

Allen in CA

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Very nice full length socks. Should have gotten some sooner....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool.

Stephen in UT

Comments On Mar 26, 2013:Cool, long, good socks. Kept my knee pads from chaffing my leg.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent moto socks,

Frank in WA

Comments On Mar 23, 2013:tall enough and fit correct to size

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox

BRIAN in AZ

Comments On Feb 23, 2013:Comfy and cool!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick socks

Brandon in CA

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:Can be a pain if you have clown feet like me (size 13). But they're comfy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit, comfortable.

William in WA

Comments On Feb 09, 2013:Liked them so much I bought more pairs!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool

Richard in TX

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:awesome socks keep your feet cool and dry also very comfortable. a little extra padding in the boot. bought an extra paid for my girlfriend she loves them. what more can I say another great product from fox

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great comfort

LOUIS in LA

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:These socks fit well and provide alot of cushion

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Socks

brent in KY

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:Its Fox what else do you need to say. Buy the best and buy it once!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Paul in NM

Comments On Jan 24, 2013:I had a prior injury and have metal plates in my leg. These socks provide enough padding in my boot that my boot doesn't hurt where my plates are. Would recommend if you want a thick sock to try these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

socks

jason in CA

Comments On Jan 08, 2013:Best socks I have ever bought. I could where these socks all day

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Coolmax Thick Socks 2012

Rainer in CA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:Very Comfy...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the money

RYAN in AL

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:Can't be beat for under the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

THICK, as promised

Mike in SC

Comments On Oct 29, 2012:These socks are thick and feel awesome. They never got itchy in the summer heat like my Thor or MOOSE brand socks did.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better.

Emmanuel in NC

Comments On Oct 26, 2012:They work better after the first wash so I recommend washing before first ride. Very comfy socks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Most Comfortable

DON in NY

Comments On Oct 20, 2012:These are my favorite socks for all weather riding...very soft materials, and very breathable...Fox make great stuff...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

If you have big calf's they are tight.

Christopher in AZ

Comments On Oct 17, 2012:I actually measured my calf's because of this. I have 18" calfs and they are very tight. If my calfs were a inch or two small I think these would be great socks! I bought 4 pairs, tried on two hoping that one might have been a little smaller, no luck. Other than that they felt very comfy, so four stars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Coolmax

Jeremy in UT

Comments On Oct 10, 2012:Love these socks. Well worth the money. Not a huge improvement over the A.R.C. socks that are six bucks, but I'd say they're worth the extra four. I'll buy these again. Thanks RM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

darn good

Adam in NSW

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:These are so comfy, everyone I lend them to wants me to buy them some. They hold up well, and dont fall down, top stuff, so worth the price.LOVE EM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fox socks

Frank in BC

Comments On Aug 22, 2012:Very comfortable to wear,keeps your feet dry & cool!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice socks.

Jon in OH

Comments On Aug 12, 2012:I like these socks but my feet and legs still get sweaty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Socks

Travis in WY

Comments On Aug 08, 2012:The fit is nice and the feel is great. I would definitely buy another pair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love these socks!!!

ben in OR

Comments On Jul 05, 2012:awesome pair of socks will buy over and over

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far, So good

Brandon in UT

Comments On Feb 27, 2012:I bought these socks because my feet are a "half size." As we all know, boots are only in full sizes. So far, they seem to be very comfortable and breathe well. The real test will come during summer riding! Either way, great buy

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Comfy

Larry in NSW

Comments On Dec 18, 2011:Nice thick socks that keep your feet dry and let them breath at the same time.

Was this review helpful?