Fox Racing FRI Thick Socks 2012

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing FRI Thick Socks 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 29 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing FRI Thick Socks 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing FRI Thick Socks 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Matthew in NV

Comments On May 17, 2014:Have had for a year know and still look and feel new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks!

Hunter in UT

Comments On May 05, 2014:When they say thick, they mean thick but socks have been great. I wish they were a little longer but they have been an awesome sock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing Socks

Daniel in NM

Comments On Apr 24, 2014:I bought these as my first pair. I wear them every time I go out now. They are extremely comfortable! They are worth more than their selling price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Eric in CA

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:Put it in works what else do you want to know. Quit reading reviews and buy it. If you read reviews, you need to quit over analyzing everything and ride more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy

Kathleen in AZ

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:Nice and thick and feel great. Would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nothing amazing

leigh in NV

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:They are socks. They do what they're suppose to. Nothing super amazing. Just ordered them to put my order over $99 and get free shipping. And is rather pay $7 for an item not shipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice and Thick Socks

Phillip in AL

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:These things go to my knees. I'm 5'8" and are the only ones I wear now. Provide good protection from knee pads rubbing your shins. I'm also a woods racer. Phil

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Brian in FL

Comments On Feb 01, 2014:I picked a few pairs up on clearance and have been very happy with them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

socks

bobby in MA

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:When riding w/ boots you need a good quality sock to keep your feet comfortable and these do the trick!! A must have for comfort

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy socks

aaron in NM

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Great socks, a little too snug on my upper calf, but overall excellent quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Socks....Son went Nutz

jason in AR

Comments On Dec 20, 2013:good socks and my son was really excited.......will get him several more pair

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice socks

Kyle in CA

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Comfortable and they fit great. Look good too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing FRI Thick Socks 2012

ART in CA

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Keep my feet nice and dry.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A little tight at the top

sean in SC

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:My wife likes these socks except that they are a little tight at the top of her calf. She has average sized calves so it seems like these are made slightly more snug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable.

Blake in TX

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:Very comfortable socks and they last a while.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

DAVID in AE

Comments On Aug 05, 2013:These seem to be really nice quality. What I've come to expect from Fox products! They are a little warm for the Oklahoma summers, but I will be really happy to have them come this fall.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Sharon in PA

Comments On Jul 24, 2013:All around good thick sock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Jim in AZ

Comments On Jul 10, 2013:These are great, plenty of elastic to fit snug and long lasting

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super comfort!!

Jordan in MT

Comments On May 14, 2013:Bought these socks along with some other ones last year and these are my favorite, a little to heavy for hot days but super comfortable!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good socks!

Chris in FL

Comments On May 01, 2013:I'm very happy with these socks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

warm and comfy

Mark in UT

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:My feet are happy happy happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfort

chad in UT

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:So far they have held up and are comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy, Great Price

Tracey in NC

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:Good price, thick and comfy. Can't ask for more. I've bought two pair so far and will probably buy some more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE

tyler in BC

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:Great socks. Invest in socks if you ride cheapest investment you can get and well worth the extra comfort.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Nice product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit

Jim Bjorn in PA

Comments On Dec 02, 2012:Excellent for my Fox racing comp 5 Boots...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Riding Socks

DON in NY

Comments On Oct 20, 2012:Great comfort, nice and thick...these and the Fox Cool-max socks are of the best quality...nice stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sock's

BRIAN in CO

Comments On Aug 07, 2012:fit great & comfy, nice for all day ride's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Reid in WA

Comments On May 25, 2012:Pretty good for the price!

Was this review helpful?