Oakley O Frame Goggle

Customer Reviews for Oakley O Frame Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 78 Reviews

Return to Oakley O Frame Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Oakley O Frame Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Friend loves them.

Dan in ID

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:Ordered for a friend and he loves them. They can bend in half and not break (I still wouldnt suggest trying that) and they look cool!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All I wear

leigh in NV

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:I only wear the O frame goggle. They're affordable, fit great, and last a long time. I've had friends who buy the more expensive ones like the crowbar and some others say that after trying these they will stick with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good goggles

nick in Tennessee

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:Smith scott spy; they're are alot a like and they're all pretty good. These have the laminated tear offs wich are pretty nice in wet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price!

David in MI

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:Oakley goggles are hard to beat. They last a long time and have good features. Will buy again in the future.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oakleys, what can ya say

andrew in CO

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:They look good and perform.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O-frame Goggles

BROOKE in VA

Comments On Oct 18, 2013:Great goggles, same excellent Oakley quailty and fit, great price on closeout ...... Gotta love old school Oakleys

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles for the money

Reid in IN

Comments On Jul 10, 2013:I really like these goggles especially for the money they are great quality. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best goggles on the market

melanie in OR

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:These are the only goggles I will buy, very durable and easy to replace the lenses, Great goggles!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Item

David in TN

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:Bought these for my kid. There over a year old and still in use. Normaly he trashes stuff in 6 months (you know how kids are) but these hold up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable

richard in FL

Comments On May 28, 2013:these goggles are great no fog and comfortable I recommend these goggles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oakley O Frame

DAVID in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I forget they are on because they don't fog up. Even when I stop and have to push a bike they stay clear. Lots of choices for replacement lenses.

Additional Comments On Apr 30, 2013:I am still using these goggles and I love them. I have replaced the lenses several times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable, hardy

Owen in WV

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:Had trouble with previous goggles breaking where strap is attached.
Bought this Oakley. It has had a hard life, but has taken everything we've thrown at it. Comfortable and great visibility too. No misting up problems either

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my favorite

Scotty in SC

Comments On Apr 17, 2013:These are my favorite goggles i have several pair but i always come back to these. They have held up good after 3years of owning them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them!

Gage in IA

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:Love these goggles. Maybe because I have never had a high-end pair of goggles before, but either way, these are awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice goggles

Todd in FL

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:These are very nice goggles , no noticeable distortion and feel is great , no complaints about these at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best ever

ROBERT in KY

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:best buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

buy em!

Austin in NM

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:Great fit, comfortable, and protective!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Tim in NC

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:Comfortable, protective, and look great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

John in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Love Them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and last many rides and washings

Steve in TN

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:What can you say about googles. They cost a lot of money and they all are uncomfortable. They also do not last that long. Foam padding falls off the frame. These O frame goggles are great. I have had them for over a year and they hold up fine. Comfort? it is a trade off but the best fit of the 20 pairs I have tried over the years. Would recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oakley is the best.

Bill in CA

Comments On Nov 19, 2012:If you want the best, Oakley is the only goggle to buy. I've ran Oakley sunglasses and goggles for 20+ years. Simply the best,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Smashing Googles

Kane in NE

Comments On Sep 07, 2012:The googles just were delivered today! They are great, can't complain one bit with the speed of delivery. Were exactly what I need to go ride this weekend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top notch product

Cory in VA

Comments On Jul 10, 2012:As always, nothing but greatness from Oakley. I've been using these a couple months now and no matter how hot and humid or if it turns to rain they do not fog. They also don't make my face sweat as bad as a lot of other goggles. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O-Frame

Justin in NV

Comments On Jul 07, 2012:Easy to replace lenses. Use them snowmobiling as well with the tinted lenses. Comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oakley Googles

Jim in AZ

Comments On Jul 04, 2012:I don't care what anyone says, Oakley makes the finest googles and sunglasses on this planet. Buy 'em, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best all around

dana in CA

Comments On Mar 29, 2012:i have tried every goggle, they are all good, oakley is one you just cant go wrong with. simple and easy to change out lenses. well worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Impressed

Tyler in ID

Comments On Jun 24, 2011:These are very nice goggles. They fit well and the lens' are holding up surprisingly well for all of the punishment i put them through. Also they are well padded and soft. I highly recommend them because not only do they look cool, but they do everything I want my goggles to do as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy!

Richie in KS

Comments On Oct 13, 2010:I Love my Oakley goggles. strong, durable, just great goggles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

must have

Kyle in TX

Comments On Sep 17, 2010:These are extremely comfortable. My wife and I both have a pair and I've had these goggles for a couple years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These gogles are comfortable.

CAMERON in UT

Comments On Jul 05, 2010:I race desert, I love the laminated 8 tearoffs. Great in mud, rain and dry dust. Very comfortable too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

RANDY in NY

Comments On Jun 09, 2010:pleased with this googles.work well with fox v3 helmet

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

These are the best, bar none!

Jer in CA

Comments On May 17, 2010:I only write reviews on products I love; don't want to upset the other guys. . . And, I LOVE these gogs. The best I have ever owned. They keep out the sand, they don't fog, they stay in place, they have interchangable lenses (I use the darker ones). What more is a gog supposed to do? One thing is I find them to be slightly narrower than my others. This is great for me but, if you have a wide head you might want to try them on first.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Matthew in NJ

Comments On Feb 08, 2010:These goggles are great. The band is nice and snug and the frame of the goggles is not too big. I love them!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Lisa in WV

Comments On Dec 21, 2009:Very Very nice googles at a good price. I wouldnt recommend anything else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

Sean in WI

Comments On Sep 17, 2009:These goggle work great, I use them in the summer for trail ridding, breath good! I also use them in the Winter on the river and lake for ice riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent goggles

KENNETH in NJ

Comments On Sep 10, 2009:I bought these on sale which helped but after using them for a little bit they have become my favorite pair. They are a bit narrower allowing them to fit in any of my many helmets and the nasal passage seems slightly larger not giving you that pinching feeling.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

there oakleys...what can i say

RYAN in NJ

Comments On Aug 20, 2009:everything i have ever bought from oakley has always been superb.go for it

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Nice

TYLER in IL

Comments On Jun 24, 2009:Very comfortable and still has a wide view. No complaints whatsoever. The tear aways are really good too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look great perform better

Matt in NV

Comments On Apr 04, 2009:These goggles fit great, look great, never fog and are very durable. first ride got roosted not so much as a scratch. cant beat 'em.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SWEEET

Blake in GA

Comments On Mar 30, 2009:I finally bought some oakleys and I'm sure glad I did. sweet style and awesome comfort. everything I would have asked for.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Dust

Kelly in OK

Comments On Mar 05, 2009:Comfortable goggles could keep the dust out a little better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent for the money

Gary in CO

Comments On Dec 12, 2008:These are my first pair of MX goggles and I love them. Comfortable, excellent vision and stay in place. I have several pairs of M-frame shades for cycling and Oakley products have always performed very well for me. I got the persimmon lenses for these goggles which are excellent for both sunny and cloudy days.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better product for less money

PAUL in WA

Comments On Sep 09, 2008:You can't go wrong with Oakley's. These are super comfortable and have awesome ventilation and lense clarity, the lenses are durable and almost always have crystal clear vision, and the frames? They still look brand new after two years of constant use! The only gripe I have is after a while of riding, they seem to ride up on your face and the bottom foam starts to touch your eyes forcing you to pull down on them. (watch Stewart on the starting line)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

Adam in TN

Comments On Aug 26, 2008:These are great goggles at a great price. They have a good seal and are very comfortable. I just invested in the O-frame attack mask for more roost protection.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the long haul

Troy in FL

Comments On Jul 23, 2008:Great goggles! used them for over a year of riding every weekend. Easy to clean and like the rubber that hold it on the helmet. Had to buy new ones thought cause of riding so much. But would not buy any other brand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

NORMAN in CA

Comments On Jul 23, 2008:Very comfortable and look sharp. They vent well also and don't fog like my old ones did.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

ALEX in MI

Comments On Mar 24, 2008:these goggles are so comfortable. you can't even tell you are wearing them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good for the price.

Korbin in ID

Comments On Mar 19, 2008:I really like these goggles but I've never had any goggles that cost over $50.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggle for the money

Richard in RI

Comments On Mar 18, 2008:High quality, comfortable, good price. I like the graphics, too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome quality!

JUSTIN in MO

Comments On Mar 15, 2008:Oakley is eyewear!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggle, better price

David in CA

Comments On Feb 19, 2008:I have no complaints with these goggles. Lenses do not scratch easily, and goggles repel the dust and sand in Glamis as well as I can expect. I'd buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best goggles ever

Austin in UT

Comments On Feb 10, 2008:i love my gogles the keep the sand out better than any i have ever had. the elastic has some sticky stuff on it that keeps them in place on the back of my helmet. i am a huge fan.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding!

Derek in LA

Comments On Feb 01, 2008:Another classic product from Oakley. Great service from RMATV as always...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Charles in ME

Comments On Jan 23, 2008:these oakleys are the best low priced goggles on the market

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BIG O

JIM in KY

Comments On Jan 05, 2008:LOVE THESE GOGGLES FROM FIT TO FINISH THEY WORK GREAT.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

jeff in ME

Comments On Dec 16, 2007:the goggles match my custom helmet perfectly and they don't fog

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for other uses

MICHAEL in MO

Comments On Dec 09, 2007:I use the goggles for snow as well as my dirt bike. Im happy in both conditions.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Got Oakley?

MATTHEW in CO

Comments On Dec 08, 2007:If not get some! With no fog and scratchless lenses ,your eyes depend on it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Angela in OK

Comments On Dec 06, 2007:My husband and son think these are the only googles to wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best!!!

LUZ in WA

Comments On Dec 04, 2007:Absolutely the best goggle i have ever worn! Highly Recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O-Baby

BRADY in UT

Comments On Nov 07, 2007:These have been a great goggle, just be prepared to pay more for your replacement lenses because they're Oakley's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the only goggles I'll buy

ALTON in LA

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:I'm just now replacing the pair I bought 6 years ago. Great goggles for the price. I wouldn't buy anything else. I would however reccomend purchasing the grey tinted lenses, well worth the extra $5.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oakley what else can you say

STEVEN in AZ

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Oakleys are the only brand i've used in the last 10 years, great goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good value

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:why spend $100 on goggles when you can get a great pair such as these for a lot less. comfy, and good vision.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oakley Rules!

JENNIFER in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I have always like the Oakley O goggles and I am pleased with the redesign.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Goggles and Nice Price

Terry in NV

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:I love these goggles. I replaced the clear lens for the grey one and they are great for daytime riding. They fit very well and 3 layer foam keep sweat out of my eyes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

O Frame

TIM in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great goggles work and look good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

ANDREW in OK

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Very good googles. Very comfortable and provide a snug fit to keep the sand out.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not as tall as some goggles, which is a good thing

KEITH in GA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I've used these exclusively for about 7 years. The other brand I was using was too tall. My helmet pushed them down against my nose and affected breathing. These fit me well, don't let the dust in, don't fog, and the lenses last a long time. I can't imagine paying more and getting something that worked any better.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perfect pink oakleys

THOMAS R. in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:My wife loves her new Goggles. They match her painted helmet perfectly and she loves the comfort.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOWEST PRICES AROUND

ANDREW in NE

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:RMATV GIVE THE BEST DEALS AROUND ON THE BRANDS YOU WANT. ALSO THEY HAVE QUICK ORDER FILL AND SHIPPING. AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oakley

CALEB in FL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I have oakley gloves, goggles, and sunglasses and I like them all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These Goggles Rock

BRACKEN in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Love these goggles, their my favorite

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome Goggles

KEVIN in MO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Look good like Oakley should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice goggles.

HAROLD in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I like my goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

JORDAN in TX

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:The goggles look great and they are moderately priced I go through goggles to often to replace them with expensive ones so these work great and are alot better than the cheap 19.99 goggles. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oakleys

ATIF in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:very comfortable and useable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles!

JACKSON in WV

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I have had these goggles for a while and many miles, they clean well, and keep out most of the dust, but I am seeing a quite a few scratches in them lately

Was this review helpful?